Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:BAN NOT ONLY SIMI
by shashank singh on Feb 15, 2007 09:38 PM   Permalink
You people will never changed.. I think you people need brain wash. Before judging act .. you should know whether the act was performed by hindu or so called muslim. It is shame on you people thinking.. ohh uuufff

  RE:RE:BAN NOT ONLY SIMI
by salim babulal beg on Feb 15, 2007 10:54 PM   Permalink
Mr.Shashank,
Today you have shame on us.But think that Last Day at that time your own mind will be fill shameful for making this types of thinking.
Please wake-up today

by Vivek Agnihotri on Feb 15, 2007 09:49 PM   Permalink
ITS LOUD AND CLEAR, MUSLIMS ORGS ARE BEING BANNED ALL OVER THE WORLD AS THEY PREACH NOTHING BUT VIOLENCE IN THE NAME OF GOD.
WHY NOT BAN THEM IN INDIA AS WELL. TOTALLY AGREE WITH PEOPLE BELOW , THOUGH HAVE NOTHING AGAINST MUSLIMS AS A WHOLE, I MYSELF HAVE A GOOD NUMBER OF MUSLIM FRIENDS,

by chaitanya kumar on Feb 15, 2007 09:38 PM   Permalink
you are a funny guy. Those Orgs. are working with Naxals to integrate them with India. So that they need not feel left out. It's a strategic ploy. They want to find base in Andhra through Naxal areas. You will find it unpatriotic. But how will you feel when Maoists march into Delhi and fix their red flag there? Maoism killed 100 million in China. So they are working with Naxals to integrate them with rest of India.

by alok chaudhari on Feb 15, 2007 09:51 PM   Permalink
Though I am not a supporter of any such agency. However, I'm sure there has not been even one occassion when RSS or VHP or student unions have had a foreign hand.At least never proven. Yet with SIMI it has been proved a number of times. My dear this is supreme court, not any local court in your local area.Every decision is based on validity of evidences in principle.Though maybe delayed. Moreover, you muslims always make minorities as your agenda.

It's just in Hindustan you are reaping the benfits of minorities, try living as a citizen of Pakistan and you would know how living in hell feels!! Mind you: Stop supporting anything like SIMI that is obnoxious to the society.

RE:RE:BAN NOT ONLY SIMI
by salim babulal beg on Feb 15, 2007 10:49 PM   Permalink
God has made this world to leave like a Good Human Being and if you are on the right way then god will always keep you safe any where in the world.Please mind your words this country is for everyone who leave in this country

RE:RE:RE:BAN NOT ONLY SIMI
by bharath hindu on Feb 16, 2007 03:33 AM   Permalink
arei babulal..kaiku .much much kartha hein yaar...thu yahi baath tere musalman bhai logon ko sunana mangtha.....

SIMI a secessionist outfit: SC