Natwar was big chamcha of Nehru-Gandhi family all along.Now he was kicked on ass by the same family.So now he barking like a faitful Dog.So neglect such Dogs.
RE:Natwar
by Sukhwinder on Feb 06, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
Please don't use such language for a man who has served India for so long and so well. Using such language only reflects on your upbringing ..... which doesn't seem to be much!
RE:RE:Natwar
by Srinivasan Ramiah on Feb 06, 2007 10:53 PM Permalink
YES SUKHWINDER, Mr.Bongale's Language might be harsh but the content is true. Natwar was not serving our country,but was serving himself and his son! Srini
RE:RE:RE:Natwar
by Chetan Natekar on Feb 06, 2007 11:12 PM Permalink
We all just talk about politics and corruption but what are we doing to set things right? Just blamning someone will not help, if you dont like the system then get into it and change it. As long as people like us do nothing but simply express our opinions on sites like refiff, there will be people like Mulayam and Natwar around.
RE:RE:RE:Natwar
by Sukhwinder on Feb 07, 2007 09:06 PM Permalink
King, U dumb f**k!! read this: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natwar_Singh Just because things happened before the beginning of you worthless existence doesn't mean they didn't. Yes, Mr. Natwar Singh%u2019s past is tainted but then who is really clean in Indian politics. Before you and the other idiots curse him, try and review what you have achieved first!!
RE:RE:Natwar
by Hemin Sanghvi on Feb 06, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
Right, Sukhvinder...whatever our politians are but they spent whole of their life to public...we in India instead of improving ourshelves always blame politians, beurocrates and leaders... we should not use abusive languages to atleast politians above 50 ages... though I am a strong supporter of right wing but I respect all the politians who gave something to this country(eventhough some of them had got big money)...
Please do not talk that the politicians have given something to India..I agree that they have brought all the sickness like curroption, mismanagement, goondaism, whatever evil you name, its all brought by our polititicians..Each of the Politician is having crores and crores of rupees. Natwar goes in Mercedes Benz..I dont think he could buy one if he had earned straightforward....