It is a great relief for not only shiv sena and BJP but also to lot of Hindus who are feeling let down by this Bloody Congress minority politics. Infact it is Congress and Other political parties who are Communal and not BJP 0r Sena. Keep it up Sena and work for the Prosperity of Hinduism.
RE:Relief
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
How much more prosperity do you want for Hindus (meaning upper caste???) my brother? What do you mean by prosperity? More temples? You people will never learn.
RE:RE:Relief
by Shrinivas Sohoni on Feb 02, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
Alas Mr. Kamble you will think only what you think, When Hinduism is said it not only upper cast. But so call minorities and lower cast after getting lot in 60 years of independance will not learn or learn to earn. This is time u must learn or there will not be tomorrow for u....
RE:RE:RE:Relief
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
So what's your point? Everybody is earning something or the other depending on his/her capabilities. I'm just trying to make a point that we should not try to paint this win with a religious colour. Whoever wins should do good for everybody.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Relief
by Save Hinduism on Feb 02, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
Ajit, No one wants riots an chaos and your are right that we should take look at the whole scenario objectively.However secularim is not a one way street.It is a walk in the park for the minorities when it comes to secularism.Wwhy?Because their rights and religion is not being attacked.It is a different scenario for hindus.We experience attacks on our culture every day and we have to defend against such rampant attacks.If secularism has tobe saved then such attacks should stop.Minority community can play a role in this but they are quiet spectators in this plunder and pillage of our culture and values.They are an accepting part of this attack.if they can stop being part of this insanity then the scale of secularism can revert back to balance on it's fulcrum.Till then talks about secularism is farce and a devious attempt to cloud all the ills that are happening today
by Save Hinduism on Feb 02, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
Ajit, Wwe understand your point and see it clearly.However not all people think alike.The minority community and their aides are working ith just one mission in mind and that is disintegration of hindu culture so that Gita can be replaced by Koran or Bible.It is true and may be you dont just perceive it that way atleast not yet.If we as hindus dont stand up to protect what is ours then not only we have failed as Hindus, more importantly we have failed as human beings.Hindus dont want to be hard liners.No absolutely not.However they are being forced into this role by everything which is going around them.Not every thing is black and white and it is the shades of grey which you should be most concerned about
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Relief
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
Even after 500 years of muslim rule, Hindus are the majority. It's a myth propagated by some outfits that Hinduism is in danger. However, I agree with you that 200 years of British rule could change the entire administrative and educational systems in our country and also the living style of our people. To stop this, we need to educate people about the motives of some christian organizations. However, blindly saying that Hinduism is in danger would be a foolish thing.
by Save Hinduism on Feb 02, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Ajit, I am a secular at heart though writing and sounding very much like a radical.Hinduism is under attack and it is not a fabricated or concocted story by anyone.It is a truth that cannot be ignored.If something hasn't happened for 100,500 or thousand years provides no guarantee against not happening. Prevention is truly the best cure.Money speak a different language Ajit and most of us understand the language and are actually smitten by it to the point that anyone can use this sad fact to their advantage.That is exactly what is happening.It doesn't happen rampantly in big cities but in area where you would not peek.Tribal areas and remote villages are fertile grounds of such devious activities.AP,Kerela,Orissa,Bihar are prime examples of such activities
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
So whom should be blame for this situation? Hindu culture cannot be saved by attacking other religions. I'm aware that lower caste Hindus convert to Islam for the sake of equal treatment they receive after conversion and they convert to christianity for the sake of money and reservations. Come up with a solution on these lines rather than merely repeating that Hinduism is in danger.
by Shrinivas Sohoni on Feb 02, 2007 08:05 PM Permalink
My Dear Friend you personally don't understand what you want? or you have no mission. Man you should have been in politics with some party other than BJP, SS as you go back on your own word very fast and frequent. I replied on your words and you are calling me for painting it a religious color.
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
I have not mentioned that you are painting the win with a religious colour. I have just said that I'm against it.
by Save Hinduism on Feb 02, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
Ajit, You wrote "How much more prosperity do you want for Hindus (meaning upper caste???) my brother? What do you mean by prosperity? More temples? You people will never learn"...Please come out with your point.What "we people would never learn" that you have learnt? Your statements seem to lead no where. If you have an agenda at hand, please table it.Did any one imply that more prosperity was more temples? By the way what makes you believe that the upper class hindu is rich?Where did you get the statistics on this tilted view?You seem to be a hindu by name but a Neo-Convert(and you well might be) by your talks.No body asks you to be a radical atleast be a rationalist.As far your statement "Whoever wins should do good for everybody. " goes, it reeks of naiveness. Yeah right, let a Christian come to power and he/she would have planted churches every where. You know what it is time that everything should have religious color to it. Absence of it for this long has disintegrated hindus and made them a bunch of disunited buffoons. If you are not hindu, your point is taken, if you are a hindu by name and not by heart, your point is taken, if you are a hindu by name and heart then rethink what you have said
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
I don't have any agenda to table. As you have yourself pointed out, I don't agree with giving religious colour to everything. I don't even agree with christians deceiving poor people, with money and miracle healings, and converting them to christianity. They should all be stopped and every citizen should be allowed to adhere to his/her religion peacefully. All the religious processions should be banned, irrespective of religion. These processions create the rift between people and are the main reason for riots and chaos.
by Save Hinduism on Feb 02, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
Agreed when you said come up with solutions rather than repeating hinduism is in danger.
And that is already happening.We want support from hindus and hindus to facilitate the implementation of the solutions rather than being a barrier (not to imply that you are a barrier).If we have respect who we are and we we have(obviously i am not giving a green flag to caste system and other ills which have plagued the religion) then we can concertedly work towards the solution. So your point is well taken
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 06:38 PM Permalink
Going by your logic, all the people who talk sensibly are born to Pakistanis. What kind of a moron are you?
by desparateIndian on Feb 02, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
You think it is logic??? you are definitely a fool. Stupid get your Psychy tested.
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
I'm surprised that people can be so foolish after getting even a minimum education. You seem to be able to use a computer. I didn't expect this from a person who can use a computer.
by desparateIndian on Feb 02, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
It is not logic it is the fact my dear friend. Dont think you are talking sensibly. You are a big fool.
by piyush bakshi on Feb 03, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
ajit, why do u equate prosperity with temples, it most certainly means better prospects for all indians including the ones who are presently desire reservations without deserving them, casteism needs to be booted out along with those who fan it. regarding painting it in a religious color, question the secularists who let india be divided by religion and who stand and watch as seven lakh pandit families are homeless in their own country. maybe not temples, but a school that teaches manners to people like you would also help maintain peace and prosperity in the country.
by parimala rao on Feb 02, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
I totally agree with your say, i stay in Uk but I read all day today political activity in India, I feel Congress is taking our country to anarchy. What the hell they think by raising quota for all the minorities? It should be only on merits. I will give best suggestion let all the doctors who got through the quota system make them a seperate hospital and all the polticians should have treatment from that hospital from these doctors, how about that??
We need some major change in our country. First Forign born Sonis should go. Congress cant find a candidate in whole India it is a total joke. Congress like forign rules probably. I am very happy for the sena-BJP alliance...congrats
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
Very good observation, but falls just short of reality. To get a clearer picture, leave the phirangi lands and come back to your native land. Oh, but I forgot. You are sending back lot of money back to our country. Sorry for calling you back.
by laxmish kodgi on Feb 02, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
Definatly make money and come back to India. Earn at least some part of looted Indian money
by Ajit Kamble on Feb 02, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
... and also create more money for them in the process. But how can you come back to a land filled with unhygenic people and dirty streets? Do you mean visiting once in a year or two, to display your green or yellow or whatever card, and go back?
by Anand Patil on Feb 03, 2007 05:23 AM Permalink
U have lots of scholarships by western countries. Outside education is for everyone. they dont ask cast of creed or religion...only merit.
by laxmish kodgi on Feb 02, 2007 09:16 PM Permalink
The later part is your openion anyway. For the first part you are jelous ok. Tell me what you do? If you get within 20 ranks and dont get a seat what you want and a person someone has quota with 500th rank get a top seat. So go where you are recognised and get good experience and serve in India. I dont want to be a chela of some people to learn things, thats what exactly happens in India. Dont just blame NRI's ok try to learn the fact.
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 02, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Mind you SS is not just for Hindus(Upper Cast) it was created for Maharashtrians. I don't know if they have changed policies of late.