Who was she-And many other questions
by mentor on Dec 27, 2007 11:23 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Benezir was daughter of Bhutto- a corrupt man(PM) whose father was too governor.bhutto can also be called the reason for pakistan%u2019s division into bangladesh. zulfiqar bhutto had all fraud money in swiss accounts-for which later benezir and her brothers fought each other. both her brother died soon- atleast one of them was assasinated by the then PM-benezir herself. Benezir too was corrupt like hes father- she has been involved in fraud and corruption worth millions of dollar- which was even proven in international court. her husband is a guilty for all sorts of crime -corruption to drug trafficking.
She lived in england for long to evade punishment and to keep the money. Later musharaf had a illegal deal with her to come become the PM-and that he would forgive her and not ask the money back-as if it was his own money. Indeed election would have been like any other musharaf elections-Rigged.
But musharaf-NOW- the most unpopular man in pakistan. has lost control over things due to killings in lal-masjid, bombing own people to please west, thousands of people missing, Emergency,%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026.

-So people of pakistan have lost faith in system. and many in despair have turned to extremism.
-Extremist now donot take order from musharaf-
they saw Benezir as problem and not as a solution and wanted to assasinate her- and they succeeded this time.

But what%u2019s or who is next- may be musharaf himself.

But what abt the money of pakistani people which she swindled away.

  RE:Who was she-And many other questions
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:26 PM   Permalink
forget the money she earned
pakistan will have to fight 1000 war to fight extremist

by dhirendra tiwari on Dec 28, 2007 03:11 AM   Permalink
PORKISTAN is in right direction....

by mentor on Dec 28, 2007 01:30 AM   Permalink
Dont forget injustice fuels terror

by summer on Dec 28, 2007 12:14 AM   Permalink
Do several individuals collectively plot an assassination? Usually it happens when sponsored by state. It is also possible that an individual took revenge for old animosity.

by Prem Mohan on Dec 28, 2007 09:17 AM   Permalink
Are you suggesting that some country plotted Benzazir's assassination? Why don't you name the country? Of course, the ideology of terrorism is not to blame. It may just be a dispute over land or some old grudge.

RE:RE:Who was she-And many other questions
by kalki on Dec 28, 2007 10:08 AM   Permalink
kya bimaar admi hai re tu..kya hua tereko..tere jaise hi tha jo uda..straight blastoff for moon...

'Benazir was ready to fight extremists'