Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Bajrangis on prowl on this website
by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:42 AM   Permalink
Ask yourself how much tolerance you would recieve if you were a minority Hindu or Budhist in a muslim society. Watch the news from around the world and you see the evidence of the reality of the "peaceful" religion of Islam. So in india muslims have a short margin for error piss off hindus and burn.

by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:53 AM   Permalink
Not much is expected from a muslime inbred mind anyway...for what it is worth... Lets see some other places:
Phillipines (Oceania - Islam border),
Thailand (Buddhism - Islam border),
Bali (Hindu - Islam border),
Kashmir (Hindu - Islam border),
Chechneya (Russian - Islam border),
Kosovo(Serb - Islam border),
Sudan (African Christian - Islam border),
etc.... Religion of Peace ...get real

by pragr on Dec 27, 2007 08:14 AM   Permalink
You are overlooking one important difference. None of the countries you mentioned above have groups fighting in the name of religion.
Regarding Malaysia, the ethnic Indians had just protested for their rights and didn't burn innocent people in a train like in Godhra. FYI, its not just Indians who are protesting for their rights in Malaysia, even ethnic Chinese community there also has the same grudge.

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 07:38 AM   Permalink
abe jane de, phir kal aana. useless comments ke liye aaj time nahi hai.

by Sun on Dec 27, 2007 08:04 AM   Permalink
Madrassa educated mullah,learn to write in english first!!!

'Dawood funded Hyderabad blasts'