look at the congress leaders, who are gathered at Sonia's feet to convince her and themselves that it was nobody in congress to blame but they are still blaming BJP's hindutva ideology. Height of Sycophancy is that nobody blamed Sonia, Singh and Digvijay for their cheap remarks. They will think twice before communalising elections next time.
RE:SycoAnalysis
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
What BJP can do with Hidutwa Ideology. Look at recent past BJP National President caught red handed while taking bribery. MODI the hero instructed to kill former Gujrat Home minister his collegue, Former BJP chief miniser of a Northern state caught red handed while taking bribery (rememebr . PAISA TO BHAGWAN NAHIN HAI LAAKIN BHAGWAN SE KAM BHIN NAHIN HAI) Remember what happend in Karnataka : Yodiyoorappa men done all dirty tricks to cling to power. And who is communalising politics. Even the child will say its BJP and Parivaar
by Donald Duck on Dec 26, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
there is corruption in all political parties.
how is it related to religion?
you are just trying malign BJP because modi did not come to save muslims for 2 days (just 2 days, 1st and 2nd march 2002, he called in army after that) after muslim mobs burnt a train.
they were used to starting a fire and then, calling in congressi rulers to douse it.
in 2002, fingers of the people who started the fire got burnt and naturally, they are calling FOUL, FOUL, FOUL...
because that was not the way riots were played earlier.
a change is always painful, but better for future.
now on, if no riots are started by muslims, they are welcome to live peacefully in gujarat. they can practise their religion which is their personal affair.
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
Are you asking proof for this incident. Ask Hiran Pandya's father. Then what will happen if we give proof. Is there any value for proofs or is there any respect for Judiciary for Modists? If you have respect make a impartical investigations to the evidences brought by Tehelka recently.
by prasad on Dec 26, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
Heider bhai, when congees appease muslims, you become happy and don't consider it communal. When BJP appeases majority, you consider it communical. Pl come out of this mental set up. If majority is happy then every minority will be happy.
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
BJP president was taking donation for his party which is a very common practise among parties and even then BJP showed him the door. Gujarat home minister was killed by one of you islamic militants, ALL the BJP leaders involved in scams have been kicked out. That is the only democratic party in our country. As far as communalism and secularism is concerned you people just keep on parroting it without knowing it's real meaning. Or even if you understand you have to keep on crying it because pakistan is paying you for it.
RE:RE:SycoAnalysis
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
So you mean now BJP is cleared of all impurities and ready to launch Rama Rajya. So before you people become the subjects of BJP sponsored Rama Rajya refer what Mahtama Gandhi said about Rama Rajya and also better to read Vedas like Sama, Adarva, Yajur
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
then why do shias and sunnis fight in between themselves. why do pakistani consider indian muslims as mujahir. why do dalit and OBC muslims ask reservation. Caste system is very much prevalent in islam .
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
I have read Quran and it addresses mankind as a whole and not giving any importance to caste or creed, white or balck arab or non arab (But sorry to say that it is not a narration of erotic stories of Shantanu, Kunti, Shakuntala , etc.
RE:RE:RE:SycoAnalysis
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:29 PM Permalink
Don't defy your hadith by saying that it's not full of eroticism. It's the oldest porn written.
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
In Hadith you can also see the dos and do nots you have to while you are with wife (maximum four are allowed- better than extra marital relations) for eg. one of the Hadith is saying do not make intercourse through Anus. Now the every body knows intercourse through anus is the main reason of spreading AIDS. If you this is pronographic my sympathies are with you
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
Good to know that you know these names. Do they teach you this also in training camps in pakistan.