Where all Pakis gone???
by Salvador Dali on Dec 24, 2007 05:34 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This site is regularly visited by lots of 'scum of the universe'. Now they're all vanished or rather not posting any messages.

C'mon Pakis will love to have your sick views.

And also invitation to Praful Bidwai. Kisike pass uska email ID hai kya. Will forward this link.

  RE:Where all Pakis gone???
by Mohammed Kureshi on Dec 24, 2007 05:36 PM   Permalink
Modi's victory gives us rememberance of the clean sweep by Mohammed Ghori to his then political opponents in India!

by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 05:41 PM   Permalink
we r reminded of prithviraj's chauhan's victory against Mohammed Ghori....... inspite of jaichands (teesta setalvad / prannoy roy / barkha dutt)........

by khan on Dec 24, 2007 05:37 PM   Permalink
Dude u seem to consider urself a great intellectual by talking abt A380 as if it is rocket science it reflects on ur intelligence or lack of it.

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 07:05 PM   Permalink
Khan half skin, look at the number of graduate students and professors in American and British Universities, and you will realize what Hindus have achieved. You Muslims hate Western culture, education will always chase you but you will never follow it.

Why Modi appeals to Hindus