' Langadi Congress'
by zainul abedin sayed on Dec 24, 2007 04:33 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Ab pachtaye kya jab chidiya chug gayi khet.My dear Sonia madam the charisma of your Gandhi tag
is almost dead,gone are the days of Indiraji's and Rajivji's photographs would earn votes for Congress.Todays voter is concious of development
infrastructure,health,education,food etc. Your party has slowly killed the Aam Admi instead of nurturing HIM.Majority of your leaders are CHORS
and selfish,they never thought and will ever think of the Aam Admi,they will think of their own families and how to bring their children into politics and loot the nation.Even your alleys in the parliament are some of the biggest
currupt people in the country Laloo,Pawar,CPI, to name a few.Rahul Gandhi will further ruin the party mark my words,you people are projecting him as the future leader of congress,
what is his qualification???Rajiv Gandhi was a brillient leader but do you think Rahul posseses
25% of his father's calibre??? We need people who think about country's future,Aam Admi and his dreams.Your stalk taking of Gujrat debacle in no way is going to help.Narendra Modi is a far better leader and he has proved it for the third time.Riots of 2002 were definitely the most unfortunate thing to happen,agreed,but there have been riots during the tenure of congress also thousands of muslims and sikhs were massacered during congress rule.Isnt this a truth Madam ????

  RE:' Langadi Congress'
by soorma on Dec 24, 2007 04:40 PM   Permalink
rajiv gandhi was real merchant of death. Sonia ji please wake up.

by jason ns on Dec 24, 2007 04:40 PM   Permalink
one sane voice... may your tribe increase!

by kishor on Dec 24, 2007 04:37 PM   Permalink
Rajiv Gandhi was not at all a good leader. This is false propaganda by Congress. He was foolest PM ever.

Cong to take stock after Guj debacle