Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:RE:IS ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MODI AND OSAMA BIN LADEN??
by SM on Dec 24, 2007 05:15 PM   Permalink
Mr Prince, i dont know, whom you calling as "Innocent people." so you mean to say all our brothers and sisters in gujrat are terrorist as they voted in favor of Modi or do they was forced to do so.......... jab soya sher jag jata hain to use sambhalna na mumkin hota hain.......... modi's win is the tight slap to the terrorist.........

  RE:RE:IS ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MODI AND OSAMA BIN LADEN??
by Amar S on Dec 24, 2007 05:10 PM   Permalink
HE IS GOD LIKE !

  RE:IS ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MODI AND OSAMA BIN LADEN??
by Nisarg P on Dec 24, 2007 05:14 PM   Permalink
Give this msg to UR Mohotarma Sonia , with ref. to Riots after Indiraji's ass'tion.

by BHARAT BHANDARI on Dec 24, 2007 05:09 PM   Permalink
PROUD TO BE GUJJU INDIAN

WE ARE PROUD TO BE GUJARATI INDIAN.

WE PROUD TO BE RESIDENT OF GUJARAT STATE WHOSE CM IS MR.NARENDRA BHAI MODI.
HE WILL REMAIN CM FOR US FOREVER.
IF YOU DON'T LIKE GO TO PAKISTAN

by raghupathy balakrishnan on Dec 24, 2007 05:16 PM   Permalink
bin laden has been compared with george bush also mr. prince...! if you are a fair minded person just remove the colored glass you wear now and see through your own eyes... dont believe in the analysis and commentaries of english media... they actually provide you the glass... most of their analysis and reports now a days seems to too silly to be discussed by a rational person... remember these media is just a bunch of professionals with great eye on the market and not on ethics...!

by Parag Ved on Dec 24, 2007 05:14 PM   Permalink
Kindly use your wisdom in Nandigram first.

Narendra Modi to be sworn in on Tuesday