We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 10:16 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!

  RE:We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by not from UK on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM   Permalink
What you want commi? reservation for jihadis and vote bank?
If you really love india please go to china and implement your ideas

  RE:We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by Kalpesh on Dec 24, 2007 10:32 AM   Permalink
Sahadevn KK There are 13x13 consecutive slaps on your face after gujarat electiion.

by Mukesh Sharma on Dec 24, 2007 10:21 AM   Permalink
Muddai lakh bura chahe to kya hota hai wahi hota hai jo manjoore khuda hota hai......

by Arun Ganapathy on Dec 24, 2007 10:35 AM   Permalink
I admire you man.. Thought you would have been hiding somewhere - but, you are a perfect commie.. not ready to talk on Nandigram on any count, talking of some nonsense which nobody can understand...

Modi accuses EC of double standards