As Expected
by Pooja on Dec 23, 2007 11:19 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is not a surprise that BJP win again the election there, as the Gujarat is totaly polarised on the basis of religion. Congress have only support of some rebels and 10% minorities. I wonder how congress manage to get this much votes !!!!

Well done congress and continue your fight.

  RE:As Expected
by Muralikrishnan M on Dec 23, 2007 11:34 AM   Permalink
Pooja, go and live in pakistan or Italy thats the best place for you to live

by Arjun S on Dec 23, 2007 11:31 AM   Permalink
The only people who are still voting for Congress are either:

(a) anti-national Jihadists and terrorist sympathizers

(b) illiterate idiots who think ITALY is some state in north India and still vote for Sonia Gandhi becoz she is a bahurani of the Gandhi Khandaan.

Every sane person who has been following current events since SONIA MAINO took power in centre has observed how shamelessly and treacherously they are ruining the social fabric of the country.. the irresponsible PM of the country is intimidating hindus by saying - MUSLIMS HAVE THE FIRST PRIORITY ON INDIAN RESOURCES and their sister parties ABUSING BHAGWAN RAM WITHOUT AN IOTA OF REGARD TO HINDU SENSIBILITIES... while they go hyper sensitive to appease Islamist radicals and terrorists by hounding TASLIMA NASREEN IN THE NAME OF SICKULARISM.. not to mention how they called MODI ji a "murderer" because he got a well known terrorist like SOHRABUDDIN shot dead, while CONGRESS CLEARLY ALIGNS ITSELF WITH TERRORISTS LIKE AFZAL GURU.... its disgustingly sick and unconsciably wrong !!

You dont need to be a rocket scientist here.. if you follow the current events and have a sense of self-preservation and love for mother India, you will vote for MODI Ji with pride !

by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 12:55 PM   Permalink
Arjun - you forgot the largest vote base of Congress. Over 50-60 years of central rule, Congress has developed a large system of corrupt bureaucrats, politicians, business people, party workers, etc. That corrupt system is very large and a powerful force that tries to keep power near Congress since that will safegaurd their corruption. This is highly loyal to Congress. BJP, etc do not have this as they have never been in Centre for long...

by vijay shetty on Dec 23, 2007 11:30 AM   Permalink
Can i have one reason y u congrets Congress ??
Do u know the real feeling of Congressee abt Hindu's ? Are they openly support hindu's who killed on sabarmati express ?. Are they ready to give compnesation to them ?. The real incident made us to support BJP/RSS/Siva Sena

by Sam on Dec 23, 2007 11:57 AM   Permalink
its because id**ot like u voted for congress

by paul dinakaran on Dec 23, 2007 03:04 PM   Permalink
Your are right Pooja , you are with us during bad times .

Cong concedes defeat in Gujarat polls