in guj not only muslims even hindus have killed and 58 karsevaks lost burnt alive by goondas. ind media always play muslim card under minority tag? moditva hindutva, anti muslim hitler so many names were given to modi If modi calls mia musharaf he was dubbed as anti muslim and hindutva aganda what devil musharaf did good for muslims of india or gujrat.? What congrss and communists ruled country so many yrs what they did to uplift poor minorities or ??Why media is highlighting muslims flight atleast guj muslims are not thrown out of state the way kahsmiri pundits were butcheres and kicked out of valley
RE:this is rubbish
by sunaina hameed on Dec 24, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
what did the gujrati muslims have to do with what happened in kashmir? why use such a pathetic excuse to justify the pogrom?? im a muslim and i hav'nt come across any indian muslim who condones what happened to the kashmiri muslims. unlike several hindus who condone or make excuses to justify the pogrom. its one thing for infiltrators from abroad ( irrespective of religion ) to sneak into this country with their kalashnikovs and ak-47s and drive out an innocent and peaceloving community from their homeland.. and its another thing for the people of one state to isolate the helpless minority of their own state!! what happened in that train was horrific and inexcusible. i make no excuses for it. women and children were burnt alive. with or without provocation, it was an act of depravity and cowardice. and the perpetrators have all been dealt with, and the trial has'nt even begun for others. but gujrat has more than 80% hindus and some 10% muslims. 58 hindus were killed and for that 2000 muslims were massacared ( and this according to the modi govt's stats, so the actual number could be atleast double! ).. and the 'brains' behind the mobs are out free, even ruling the govt!! you do the math! what kind of justice is this? and what kind of rational human being tries to justify this??
sure modi deserved to win. he has brought about a huge wave of development to his state and is seen as a committed, hardworking and corruption-free CM. He deserved to win. I just hope he won for the r
RE:this is rubbish
by on Dec 24, 2007 02:48 AM Permalink
Hi, I hve been seeing your messages. you were quite confusing. wherever there is mistake of muslims you tell u have nothing to do with it, where there is mistake from hindus you say it is atrocity...be clear yaar. You say all muslims dont support bad things. Does that mean all hindus support communal riots? what do u mean by saying " I just hope he won for it" . Do u realize whatever seats congress got is becos of hindu votes not muslim votes. don't spread hatred with your soft spoken sentences. I tell u one more thing....muslims are saying hindus are majority let them rule....but hindus voted for congress also..Dont you understand how much muslims identify themselves with relegion? pls stop your sermons here. If u dare ...plsgo and tell the same with muslims...by the way be ready to be treated like taslima..