RE:Togetherness
by R Balasubramanian on Dec 24, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
Sachchar Commission Report is totally biased and is set up at the behest of Congress again with purpose of appeasing muslims. Tell me frankly in sixty years of independance, monorities, S/Cs, STs and BCs how much you have developed when government shows few thousand crores as having been spent on your welfare. I bleed inside if I see the plight of living conditions of most muslims in Bangalore, considered to be Silicon City. Only a handful are elites and they too consider their brotherns as aligns and have neither affection or love for them. So dont believe all these commissions which are ony an eye wash.
Just see the double standards of the politican parties, in particular, Congress. Sikh Riots - hundreds of innocent sikhs were dragged out and beheaded and stabbed in the middle of road against the instigation of an sitting MP. 17 years have passed, congress has forgotten and the court has to order to reopen the closed file. Whereas a Don/Smuggler/Extortionst done to death purported to have been done by Police under the advice of CM is taken as election manifesto. Did any ordinary muslim benefited by the Don? So use your discretion collectively for future growth.
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
One More Abusive message against Muslim I am Counting.Yaar.. Come On.Show your Hatred..
RE:RE:Togetherness
by MANISH SHAH on Dec 24, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
YES WE ABUSE TODAYS INDIAN MUSLIMS.THEY ARE NOT MUSALMAAN.THEY DO NOT HAVE THEIR IMAN.DAWOOD IBRAHIM,KARIM LALA,SHAKEEL,SMUGGLERS,JAISH E MOHAMAD,LASHKAT E TOIBA,THEY ARE NOT THE CHILDREN OF HUSSAIN AND ALI.THEY ARE NOT THE DISCIPLES OF THE GREAT PAIGAMBER.ISLAM IS A GREAT RELIGION.KORAN IS TRULY HOLY.WE RESPECT IT.AND WE HATE THOSE BLOOD SUCKING PARASITES WHO IN THE NAME OF THEIR RELIGION WANT TO TORTURE US.WE WILL FIGHT FOR ANOTHER FORTY THOUSAND YEARS AND VANQUISH THESE PARASITES.THIS IS HINDUSTAAN.THE REVERED AND THE MOST HOLY LAND ON EARTH.OF THE PIOUS AND DEVOUT HINDUS.WHO WELCOMED ALL ON THE EARTH.TO LIVE WITH THEM.PEACEFULLY.YOU WANT TO TORTURE US.WE WILL FIGHT YOU.TILL ETERNITY.KAFIRS WILL BE SHOWN THEIR TRUE PLACE.PIOUS MUSLIMS WILL BE TREATED AS BROTHERS.JAI TUJHA BHAWANI !
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
Ismail Sayyed, ZU, etc do not listen to any logical reasoning. Most of the time, they are wasting space and time with sick arguments.
Any arguments for which they have no response is counted as anti-Muslim.
Ismail, you need sleep. Please go home and take rest. We welcome some genuine debate, not crap.
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Dudes like you are the reason why the most deadly VIRUS "HATE" is being spread around. Take a chill pill and have a healthy argument
by on Dec 24, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
i agree. Some people have started liking the tag of being " victims" . It gives them a sense of purpose, which I think the most voluble of them ,lack. If they could stop pandering to the the superficial advances of the NGO's I am sure they would lead more contented lives. I am also sure, this would be labelled as a " Hate / Abusive " message, which will actually prove the point , I am making....Martin Wind