Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:RE:HAIL MODI
by khan on Dec 24, 2007 01:03 PM   Permalink
Dude u have elected a murderer and saying shame on muslims shame on u and ur education. U don%u2019t have any moral right to blame muslims bcoz u have shown ur true identity by voting a terrorist to power.

  RE:HAIL MODI
by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 01:08 PM   Permalink
My Dear Khan and Ismail..

You are not talking sense..Why do yu think we have so many groups like Bajrang dal and all..This is India..Majority here are Hindus..All these years congress was ruling the nation..They never did anything good for Hindus..They just used Muslims for their votebanks..Muslims never understood this..They still dont uinderstand it..If you can have groups like..Jaish-e-muh,al-queda,lask-e-toiba..Why cant we have one group to same the dignity of hindutva..

by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 12:51 PM   Permalink
What i meant was..Its better to believe in enemy (BJP)than any other pseudo mock party like CONGRESS

by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 12:55 PM   Permalink
NOTHING AGAINST MUSLIMS..But yes you will feel more safe under the covers of Modi..As he doesnt play double game like congress..

by vivek jain on Dec 24, 2007 01:14 PM   Permalink
What happened at Godhra was unfortunate.Muslims had lit the fire so it was obvious that they burn in that.Now seeing Gujarat you cannot say Modi is for the killing of muslims.He doesn't visit dargah because he doesn't want to.Now if you say that by visiting the Dargah he is supporting muslims then you're mistaken.You feel Congress is in your favour...Think again.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 01:02 PM   Permalink
one will be suprised in a DEmocratic country like India, there are More Hatred Preaching Centers called RSS SHAKAS & Bajrang Dal Centers, where the Art of Spewing Venom and Terrorizing the Weak are Trained on a Daily basis... These Centers Out number the Number of Madrassas ..... So First u need to clean your Home and then comment on Others...
Since RSS/ Bajrang Dal are not representatives of True Hindusim, I cannot defame Hinduism... I am not generalizing and expect the same from you guys to stop generalizing all the Madrassas as Terrorist Breeding Grounds... The Truth is there are more Hatred Breeding Centers in India... This is the TRUTH

RE:RE:RE:HAIL MODI
by khan on Dec 24, 2007 01:11 PM   Permalink
Dude u have elected a murderer and saying shame on muslims shame on u and ur education. U don%u2019t have any moral right to blame muslims bcoz u have shown ur true identity by voting a terrorist to power.

by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 01:15 PM   Permalink
KEEP SAYING THAT>.I got the answers none of you bsatrads can say that..

by Syed Zabi on Dec 24, 2007 01:04 PM   Permalink
Chal haat...
Maut dina Allah k haath mein hai...
Agar o kisi kafi se katal howatu Shahid hojayeinaga..
Aur kafiroun tum Allah se daro

by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
Ja pakistan mein..Allah nahi..Osama tujhe maut dega..Agar osama nahi toh Bush dedega..hahaha..

RE:RE:RE:HAIL MODI
by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 01:11 PM   Permalink
Again I am ASKING..Can any one of you say that I AM AN INDIAN FIRST THEN A MUSLIM..I will stop the chain right here

by Syed Zabi on Dec 24, 2007 01:02 PM   Permalink
TO Ajay
I have lot of hindu friends, but they are respect me & Islam. Just think about it..

"Their is only one Allah"

by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 01:03 PM   Permalink
I have got may muslims!!
They love pakistan , eat pakistan and dream pakistan

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 01:04 PM   Permalink
Ajay, are you a Real Hindu.
if yes, please understand the real hinduism.
Hinduism believes God is within humans, so respect each and every human being, irrespective of his region, religion, caste.
Humans can be differentiated because of his action. karma.

If you belong to other religion, please dont use a hindu name to make hindus and muslims fight with each other.

by khan on Dec 24, 2007 12:56 PM   Permalink

by Manish shah on Dec 24, 2007 02:08 PM   Permalink
Dear Mr.Khan Just Come out of the hypocricy. How can you say he is a murderer? He has just kept anti-hindu people in check & he has just done that. He does not follow the footsteps of Gandhi otherwise Gujrat would have been divided furthur into separate state for Muslims. Unlike Congress he knows how to protect the dignity of Hindu people. He has emerged as a winner. Can you gurantee that not a single muslim must have voted him. Don't mug up Qurans & blindly follow the rules & regulations given by ulemas..Understand the meaning & apply it in real terms. Just lift yourself above the Quaran.. This is what every muslim is required to do.

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 01:05 PM   Permalink
are yaar allah ke kasam khake bolo,
did any HINDU put a bomb in a masjid(hyd-12 dead),
did any HINDU put a bomb in the parliament,
did any HINDU put a bomb in akshardam,
did any HINDU put a bomb in bombay trains (case pending-courtesy congress),
did any HINDU put a bomb in hyderabad blasts where innocent people died even the muslims,
did anu HINDIU put a bomb in uttarpradesh blasts
and more over did any HINDU put a bomb in the very recent blast in pakistan's masjid ,where 54 innocent muslims were killed that too on a festival day like bakrid ,a good treat for allah in the name of jihad, i am sorry to say this,
MY DEAR FRIEND ALL THESE BLASTS WERE DONE BY MUSLIM TERRORISTS AND NOT MUSLIMS
CONFUSED????
A true son of allah will never kill himself to kill others,but fight till his death win or loose
A true fighter in the name of allah will invite the enemy to fight and not kill some body by(only impotents do it and now dont say that it is a daring act) putting some shit like rdx in his body to blow up innocents,
and you are talking crimes against civilians
islam ek accha insan ke liye hai
do you people know how many muslims around the world are suffering for such acts done by these islamic terrorists,even good muslims are seen with doubts,

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 01:07 PM   Permalink
people like you and many muslim leaders in india and world over should try to convince your mullaas and preachers of quran to first try love and then hatred
love will succeed and hatred will die
without love shajjahan would have never built TAJ MAHAL a monument of which INDIA is proud of.and hindus are proud of narendra modi who has kept terrorists on their toes

by ajay on Dec 24, 2007 01:01 PM   Permalink
Shame on you..Dude..First answer me then talk..tell me ..whether you are a muslim first or an indian..

'Allah is with Narendra Modi'