2002 riots was coz 59 innocents were burnt alive in a compartment. can any muslim here give an anser as to y these poor people were burnt alive....i want muslims to thnk wht must have gone to these people who ver locked inside the train bogy n then petrol was poured n tourched. WERE THEY NOT HUMANS??? IT SEEMZ FOR MUSLIMS ONLY MUSLIMS R HUMANS AND ALL RESTS R LIKE BAKRA'S WHO CAN BE SLAUTHERED
RE:2002 riots----muslims shud think
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 24, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
dele bhai, modi is the answer..he will give fitting reply to false muslims...
by anees on Dec 24, 2007 10:34 AM Permalink
Actually godhra train tragedy was started by hindus only some guys where misbehaving inside the train and it was a retaliation.it was not done deliberately why dont you see the movie PARZANIA it was made by a parsee not a muslim.Islam dosnt teach voilence against innocent people.I have my condolance for the people of riots whether muslims or hindus these politician create all these to get votes thats all
by swan on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
"islam dosnt teach violence" . then y muslims r killing innocents all over the world. y hindu pandits n sikhs were killed in kashmir by islamic militants. now for these killings which movie should v see my dear friend anees???
by Rajeev Raina on Dec 24, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
Anees then what happened in kashmir where lots of hindus were mudered and rendered homeless.I too was apart of it.Problem with islam is with negative propagation of it by mullahs & maulvis.Common muslim is made to believe into jihad.
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 10:21 AM Permalink
HA HA HA.Go take a break yaar.The results are out.The people of Gujarat have elected him,not like a congi govt where the High command appoints some stupid moron as CM. Atleast have hte decency to accept the verdict of the people.
by on Dec 24, 2007 10:39 AM Permalink
You all are fools ... instead of looking at growing as a nation, you leep fighting among yourselves. Both the people who were responsible for the train burining and Gujarat riots should be pusnished for the deaths they caused. Instead you keep justyfing each others actions.
As long as Indians do not have thrist for justice and equality, we will never grow.
All other anti-social elements will take advantage of this weakness ... our countryment, women and children will keep suffering.
It donsen't matter to these elements who dies - Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Bduuhist ... as long as they gain from it
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
Again an islamist lies. It is amazing to see how muslims are utterly liers. 9/11 was also an handiwork of Jews to malign muslims.
by Surojit Guha on Dec 24, 2007 10:28 AM Permalink
whom you are calling nut??? go & get your brain mapped.First get your facts clear then speak. How can a bogy get torched in an accident & all the pilgrims get locked inside????? Plz have sence!!! please dont be so dumb headed as you will find everyehere in the world where terrorism is existent it is goverened by the muslim community only. I dont blame all the muslims but i will blame your understanding your own fundamentals of Islam.Please instead of writing here get your community educated then you wont find any person writing against muslim comminuty.
by saurabh dugar on Dec 24, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
i second surojit ....everybody knows whats written in quran against non beleivers and some people follow that blindly.
RE:RE:2002 riots----muslims shud think
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 24, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
idiot gunn...the committe was formed by congres, a stonch front end muslim supporter and back end muslim baiter...this election result will see the end of sub humans like u...
by AB.MENON on Dec 24, 2007 10:34 AM Permalink
he is boiling with frustation b-cause greet gunn is without a gun so why waste time.