Mr. Jalaluddin, I apprecite your "take the high road" views. But you are not being practicle. You need to directly address your muslim brothers and sisters to fess up. Tell them they have the best life, given their choice of religion; tell them that no other muslim country would give them the freedom and life they have in India, tell them to stop takin to arms and violence. Short of this, they either move away or convert to other religion.
You mention Shah Rukh Khan (your flag bearer) and others but here is the reality: Muslims say they are Indians when they become rich, make a lot of money out of Hindus. For example: Shah Rukh Khan, Shamaba Azmi, M. F. Hussain, Aamir Khan, Salman, Khan, Sania Mirza, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan... the list goes on.
RE:Jalal
by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:10 PM Permalink
Whoever moron bill ur..u stink like one of those smell that comes from a gujarati home eheheheh! More then HALF A BILLION HINDUS WORK LIKE ANYTHING IN ARABIC COUNTRIES..(also includes sikhs, christians etc..) they live & have a much better life than muslims in India. It's all because of so short-sighted ppl like you, who are a shame to India.
THE FACT IS YOU MUST BE A MORON WHO HAS NEVER TRAVELLED ABROAD OR SEEN HOW MANY INDIANS ARE AND WHERE THEY ARE..I can only laugh at your short knowlege plus damaged & spoiled mindset!
by Jai on Dec 24, 2007 02:05 AM Permalink
Very Funny Mr. Farruq Pakistan main ek bhi forum nahi hai jo apna mooh kala karne yaha ate ho Any ways aa hi gaye ho to sun lo ki apke 65% pakistani bhai jo sari duniya mai appna chai panni ka thela laga ke baithe hain unka hisab hain kya kitnno ke to bache hain pata nahi kisne nikale hain ghar ke bade bhaiya ya phir sanya apne ghar ka hisab pahale rakho phir idhar udhar mooh maro Edoit pakistanis always like ti lick Indians shitted waise bhi bhikarion ki tarah hi ji rahe hon jis din dollar anna band ho jayega na to mush ha ghanta hilate baithna
by Milind Kulkarni on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 PM Permalink
PLEASE. Get some lessons in Arithmetic.
According to you 1/2 Billion Indian non-muslims live in your perceived heaven in Arabic Countries. Does that include Morocco and Ethiopia as well? May they did not teach you that Morocco & ethiopia are Arabic Countries.
Or you mean the GCC? Any way that leaves remaining 1/2 billion Indians in India. Take out 12 percent Muslims out of 1 Full Billion, balance is 380 Million Indian Non Muslims.
So you say that population living in India is 380 Million?
So, go & take lessons in Arithmetics. Even in a Madrassa they might teach you that.
by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
YOU NEED MORE THAN JUST ARITHMETIC LESSONS..
NOT JUST THOSE TWO COUNTRIES..IT EVEN INCLUDES A MIDDLE EASTERN COUNTRY LIKE ISRAEL..
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA & THE WHOLE OF ASIA AS SUCH INCLUDING THE BIGGIES THE POST SOVIET REPUBLIC COUNTRIES..YOU MORON..
YOU GO LEARN IN REALITY..
ISLAM IS THE 2ND LARGEST RELIGION IN THE WORLD.. & ALSO THE FASTEST GRROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD..YOU WOULD LEARN IT SLOWLY BUT EVENTUALLY.. your are too moronic weak in ur gk..I pity u..ehehehehe
by JR on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM Permalink
You moron farruq...you are living in a fools paradise. Islam can never grow up with sword and killings. Just ask your moron mullahs to drop off sword for one week, 90% of your fellow muslims will seek another civilized religion or move away from your beloved religion. You moron...you never understand the history of Islam. Your whole Islam religion history has murders, rape, conversion, looting...nothing else. LOL
by md farruq on Dec 24, 2007 12:49 AM Permalink
"IN LAST 100 HUNDRED YEARS MUSLIMS HAVE DOUBLED ALL OVER THE WORLD..PEACEFULLY ACKNOWLEDGING THE SPIRITUAL PEACEFUL ISLAM"! YOU DON'T KNOW A SINGLE FACT...DON'T TRY TO MALIGN A RELIGION I CAN JOT DOWN MILLION DOUBLE STANDARDS & SO MANY INNUMEROUS HINDU PRACTICES.. SO U BETTER WATCH OUT BEFORE YOU SPK...
IF EVERY SINGLE MUSLIM COUGHS OR SNEEZES IN RAGE THE WORLD WOULD FINISH...IT'S LIKE SAYING SOMETHING AS MORONIC AS THAT! IN LAST 100 HUNDRED YEARS NO ONE HAS EVER USED A SWORD OR CONVERTED A NON-MUSLIM IN TO A MUSLIM BY FORCE... IT'S JUST A REASON YOU CAN COME UP WITH FOR THE MOST POWERFUL ISLAMIC KINGDOMS..AS THEY WERE THE MOST POWERFUL, THE MIGHTIEST & THE CHIVALROUS & THE FORGIVING! IF YOU HAVE READ THE HISTORY PROPERLY YOU WOULD KNOW..YOU SUCK TO BONES..LMAO
by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
Istead of Imam pls follow Taslima Nasreen (A writer who honestly want to reform Islam religion from darkness). World is in 21st century.. Don't stay in uncivilzed dark society..
by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
Whoever moron bill ur..u stink like one of those smell that comes from a gujarati home eheheheh! More then HALF A BILLION HINDUS WORK LIKE ANYTHING IN ARABIC COUNTRIES..(also includes sikhs, christians etc..) they live & have a much better life than muslims in India. It's all because of so short-sighted ppl like you, who are a shame to India.
THE FACT IS YOU MUST BE A MORON WHO HAS NEVER TRAVELLED ABROAD OR SEEN HOW MANY INDIANS ARE AND WHERE THEY ARE..I can only laugh at your short knowlege plus damaged & spoiled mindset!
by bill on Dec 24, 2007 05:44 AM Permalink
Mr. Farukk, first, have no clue what half a billion means. The whole Hindu nation is 1.2 billion. Those Arab countries will NOT survive without the Hindu brains. None of them Arabs, like you, can barely count. Ask the prosperous Muslims in India (Shah Rukh, Azharuddin, Slaman Khan, Sania Mirza, etc. etc.) if they would have had such a wonderful life in Pakistan or for that matter in any Islamic country.
On another note: That Islam is the fastest growing religion is a complete lie created my the mullahs. There are several studies to show that Islam, in fact, is losing its devoutees by thousands a day to other civilized religions - just browse around the Internet, there are tons of credible studies to confirm this. In the US, innocent blacks that are in jail get converted to Islam because the Mullahs tell these poor illiterate prisoners that Islam is a religion for criminals easily absolves them of their crimes. For every Islam convert, there are a thousand that leave the rotten religion in the former Soviet Repulics, check it out, itis a FACT.