I hope atleast now you should stop writing biased and prejudiced columns against Modi. Media has to be neutral and should not take sides and as always law of diminishing returns has taken over media(Especially ndtv, cnn-ibn) which has been running a virulent campaign against modiji. People have already stopped watching some channels which wanted to take upon themselves the Holier than thou! attitude and for their trp ratings did not hesitate to throw away to winds the ethics of journalism
RE:Please stop this nonsense against Modi ji
by praveen kumar on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
keep your mouth shut...you son of b*tch...otherwise we will f*ck you out of india..
RE:Please stop this nonsense against Modi ji
by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
the media should take a neutral stand after watching the atroicities of the sangh including the daylight murders in 2002 and also the free hand given to criminals like babu bajrangi in imposing communal terror? is it?
sangh supporters should be really known as "brain cell killers".they lack basic commonsense.
till the day this man faces of justice ,nothing is goin to change. just because some dumb people vote for him, a murderer does not become less evil.