Dear EC , Excellent Job By you , no doubt but then you forgot to acknowledge Gujarati People . They are the best in this world . Gujarati are cool never like war but then if you dare their idendity as Hindustani they become mad . So Its the Gujarati who did excellent job . Modi will be next CM no doubt . It was also Modi and his official who did excellent administration . Mr Gopalaswami - Can you do similar job in Kashmir , free and fair election , can you do in UP , Bihar and other countries . You people are unnecessary blaiming Gujarat for no reason . Except Godhara there was no major communal rights in gujarat . For Godhara also there is a reason for comm. rights . Mr javed Akhtar & Tista Setalvad , pl visit Kashmir in next election and take human right with you there and not In Guajrat . Guajrat and Gujarati people know how to be a good gentleman . They are the best people . We dont want to harm anyone but at the same time we wish someone should not harm our Hindustan . We are Hindus and this is a Hindustan . Mr EC - Gujarat is a heart of India . If Guajrat fails then India will fail . Soniya gandhi - who dont know anything about Hindustan , who infact taken Indian passport after 17 years dont have right to talk about India and Mr Narendra Modi , who is a true Hindu and Hindustani .
RE:Thanks to Gujarati People & Modi`s Administration
by arun naik on Dec 22, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
You r absolutely right mr. sethi. if all hindus of our nation vote on agenda of hindustani then india will prosper like anything today we are facing unnecessary preblems due to appeasing and pleasing attitudes on religion.
by D C Shaikh on Dec 22, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
hi Manoj, (Modi lover) please again.
In his first interview after successfully wrapping up the crucial Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh elections, Chief Election Commissioner N Gopalaswami spoke exclusively to rediff.com.
there is one Word, HIMACHAL also. u only read gujrat...? we can understand ur mentality..
RE:RE:Thanks to Gujarati People & Modi`s Administration
by MANOJ SHETH on Dec 22, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
D C & Dawood , if you consider your self as a secular Muslim then write here Vande Mataram , We will salute you dear . No one challenges you but then people like Javed akhtar , Tista setalvad unnecessary blame gujarat . We have to counter them . Second thing , I am Modi Lover not one time for one crore times ...I am a Modi Lover because he is a True Hindustani ..He is a Mard , 56 ki chaati rakhata hai woh...So nothing wrong to make him my Here . Second thing ..Why you people Hate him . All Muslim in Guajrat are much safer than any part of this world . Come and move around in Guajarat at mid night . No fear my friend . We people deliver Love and not Hate ..Sorry If I hurt your sentiments
by Jeet Demmelo on Dec 22, 2007 05:19 PM Permalink
Tell him if Terrorists attack the stand as a shield, because if terrorists attack then common people will die, not Modi who will be give Z class security.
by Dawood on Dec 22, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
We are not allowed to write Vande Mataram and we abide by Shariah so we cannot do it but we can live in India with out it.
by ashwani mehta on Dec 22, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
abide by shariah yes , all minorities have all rights in india which unfortunately are denied to hindus all over the islamic world .Why? there is a differnce in what islamic cuntries preach and what they follow
by paul dinakaran on Dec 22, 2007 04:31 PM Permalink
In Gujurat , we are not allowed to preach our religion , we only preach the teachings of Yeshu.
by ashwani mehta on Dec 22, 2007 05:43 PM Permalink
preach teachings of Yeshu but do not foolthe tribals and convert them
by paul dinakaran on Dec 22, 2007 04:52 PM Permalink
Paul, check the tomb of jesus and do a search in any of the search engines. Your yeshu was a buddhist.
by paul dinakaran on Dec 22, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
But what is wrong in preaching the good news of the only god in the world.
by Dawood on Dec 22, 2007 04:42 PM Permalink
We are doing no wrong , the world thinks it differently. Our religion is based on love . We abide by our religion , my religion allows me to marry many times and we are allowed to fight the kafirs , it is called Jihad.
by Sun on Dec 22, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
They all will go underneath after the results are announced.Like rats scurrying into holes.
RE:RE:RE:Thanks to Gujarati People & Modi`s Administration
by Chhotu Gopal on Dec 22, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
Dawood - If Narendra Modi will be next PM then he is giving subsidy to all those muslim want to help there brotheres and sisters in pakistan , afghanistan ,Iraq & Israel...YOu Pakiya ...We know your mentality . You people enjoy fire cracker when India lose match against Pakistan.
RE:RE:RE:Thanks to Gujarati People & Modi`s Administration
by Chhotu Gopal on Dec 22, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
Dawood - Start kiya Secular Muslim se Uska anjam diya Kafit or Jihad se . Tumahre jaise Muslimio ki vajah se puri communicty badnam hoti hai. Muslim bano to Abdul Kalam Jaise ,A R rehman jaise nahi ke Dawood jaise . Aagar Jihad karna hai to Afghanistan , Iraq , Pakistan , Israel jao . India me sab lok safe hai
by Dawood on Dec 22, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
Hi Shaikh, well said these people are short sighted like their leader.
by D C Shaikh on Dec 22, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
these kind of ppl r blind follower (dirty)politicians.
by Chhotu Gopal on Dec 22, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
If Tista Setalvad and Shabana Aazmi is a secular then entire muslim world is Seculart . If Dawood , Mushraf , Aayeta Khomeni , Sadaam Hussain , Al quaida , is secular then entire muslim is secular . Why Tista and Shabana is not going to Kashmir where 1000s of innocent Hindus are killing ...Why you people are not opposing Al quaida & muslim terriorist who killed innocenet people .
by shakun jha on Dec 22, 2007 05:12 PM Permalink
yes just like you who only cry when attacked and talk about secualaris but when terriosts attack that time where is your secularism see that time you people say peace see what terriosts are doing in pakistan it is tasting its own sweets that also in masjid where prayers were going on.these terriosts dont even leave holy placed it is you common people to see a time will come when people will not be safe not only in india but also in muslims countries.
by Chhotu Gopal on Dec 22, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Dear Mr Sheth ,
Truly written . Its the Gujarati who deserve this election . Its like Jitega Guajrat . You said correctly Mrs Soiya have no right to challenge Mr Narendra Modi , who is a True Hindu and Hindustani . Hats off to Narendra Modi .
by Dawood on Dec 22, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Modi will not win as the exit polls says he will not win . This is win for secular muslims like me.
by Perv Sharma on Dec 22, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
Secular and a muslim - do U apply the same principle if U as a Muslim is in a Majority or U will vote for your Islamic Law -
by vspi on Dec 22, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
There were only 2 secular muslims in the world (gandhi & Nehru) and unfortunately they're both dead.
by Dawood on Dec 22, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
vspi,in india we muslims are secular in nature and whole world will vouch for it. we in india have secular people like Shabana Azmi,Teesta Setalvaad, Arundhati Roy etc who take up and fight fo our rights.
by ashwani mehta on Dec 22, 2007 05:32 PM Permalink
secularism is the most abused word in india , when congress talks of secularism then it just means votes ' India is secular just because of hindu non voilence and the concept of Sarv dharm sam bhav
why muslims do not talk of secularism in islamic coutries , there is not even one secular islamic country
by Sun on Dec 22, 2007 04:40 PM Permalink
Secular people like Azmi,Setalvad,Roy etc.Where are they when Taslima is being kicked around like a football?
by Ajit Varma on Dec 22, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
Exactly.The Azmi,Roy etc are funded by outsiders.They will shout only aganist Hindu communalism
by dipak shah on Dec 22, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
manojbhai thanking for good statement,we gujarati and also hindustani is supporting your statement,i want to say our brothers come in gujarat and see our prosparity and safety,and for their kind information see other states
by Jeet Demmelo on Dec 22, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
You are staying in one of the Guj cities?? not in a village is'nt it