EC warns Modi, lets off Sonia
by ANAND TEERTHA on Dec 22, 2007 08:15 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Nehru and fake Gandhis such as Sonia and her grownup progeny are above law.It is but natural that the EC warns Modi, lets off Sonia.
It is better for the BJP to strengthen itself, otherwise Rahul will marry another foreign born lady and she to enters parliament and shouts at Hindus and puts BJPmen in jail !!
It seems those who speak against terrorists, naxals, maoista are antinationals and those who appease muslims and treat them as vote banks are partiots !!
All said and done these iditos in RSS,BJP and other Hindutva forces will not learn lessons to tone up their own party to get two thirds majority in parliament.

  RE:EC warns Modi, lets off Sonia
by MOHAMMED HAIDER on Dec 22, 2007 08:28 PM   Permalink
What do want, divide the nation based on castes and religions, for one more time, thereafter once more, once more, and how many time do u want.

Please do not divide nations and peoples based castes and religions. Enough of those, who thinks like you.

by lahsuhk igen on Dec 23, 2007 12:14 AM   Permalink
MOHAMMED.. tere ko Bhagwan Shiv ne naukri se nikal diya kya... ye idhar Rediff Blog me time waste mat kar... Bhagwan Vishnu ke ghar me naukar ki jarurat hai...

by Sabka Baap on Dec 22, 2007 08:38 PM   Permalink
Where were you during birth of Rahul or marriage of Rajiv with Sonia, you should have killed them at that time only. If you could not do anything at that time then do not worry now. atleast you will not be put into jail by his foreigner wife.

by anil b on Dec 22, 2007 08:22 PM   Permalink
yep ,

look at them they have given a leverage to congress by opposing relations with US and siding with those crooked anti nationals cpm .advani is old and an idiot to boot as is most of the RSS walls . that's why the congress rules us since they make the money and bribe everybody to stay in power . bjp needs cunning leaders to deal with the congress and india inc.

by TRAVELICA TOURS AND TRAVELS on Dec 22, 2007 08:24 PM   Permalink
dont worry Rahul is Gay

by Sabka Baap on Dec 22, 2007 08:43 PM   Permalink
What about Vajpayee , Bhairon Singh Shekhawat , Narendra Modi , Mamata Banerji , Jailalita , Uma bharati , APJ Kalam ??

by Varghese Mathew on Dec 22, 2007 08:54 PM   Permalink
Got enough ? Dont widen your mouth for more. Indians are brilliant to give you more. understand ?

by Varghese Mathew on Dec 22, 2007 08:33 PM   Permalink
M.K.Gandhi is an unknown person to Gujaraties and your so called RSS & BJP. You people cant digest the great feelings of a persons who refused to take anything except helf meter cloth to cover. You people will never sing " Ishwar allah tere naammmmm.... subko sanmati de Bhagwannn" Before mudding Sonia Gandhi, every barkers should understand that a surname is given not taken. I suspect from where you got this this Anand Teertha.Its not only a reply to you but for all such thinkers. Take care

Code violation: EC spares Modi, Sonia