RE:SHame on those Who support Him
by prakash on Dec 22, 2007 01:19 AM Permalink
Chal Beta Indian Bandar, you got a supporter in Raj. Who says a monkey doesn't follow another monkey ? Khush ho ja bachha----
by rocky on Dec 22, 2007 01:25 AM Permalink
I agree WIth u RAJ, Rajiv was the filthiest piece of shit born out of her mothers dustbin.
Wow what a synchronization in my rhyme :)
Prakash you should shove your middel finger in priyanka's/Sonia's ass and smell it all day and night, atleast you will get cured from ur mental illness which is making you a congress chamcha.
by prakash on Dec 22, 2007 01:32 AM Permalink
Congress Chamcha, my foot Rocky Puttar ! Anyway, whatever I am, I am civilized enough to not to use gutter language like you. Beta, you must have borned to some red light area ! But don't worry, if you meet me or Sanjana Beti, you can be corrected. Bade bade bandar shidha ho gaya to tu koun sa khet ka mooli hain ?
RE:RE:SHame on those Who support Him
by shravan suvarna on Dec 22, 2007 09:34 AM Permalink
somebody is doing that with ur girlfriend u shoul be shamed to call urself indian
RE:RE:SHame on those Who support Him
by Munnabhai on Dec 22, 2007 01:30 AM Permalink
wah 2-2 rocky munnabhai istyle. magar apun ko bohut mazaa aaya raj bhai ka analysis pad kar.