Corruption & Population - biggest enemies of India
by Manish Airy on Dec 18, 2007 02:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

General Khanduri , Hats off to you. Donot worry about what the corrupt may say about you, please continue your campaign. BJP must continue to be a party with a difference. Modi has done it & you could do still better. Let others follow it up as well in Orrisa, MP, Chattisgarh, Punjab & Rajasthan. People of India need our leaders to be "incorruptible" & set the high standards for nextgen of politicians. Do something drastic about population too. May God bless you success in your endevours.

  RE:Corruption & Population - biggest enemies of India
by Balasubramanian K on Dec 18, 2007 02:46 PM   Permalink
We are very proud sir,We are honoured sir.we salute sir. keep it up sir. do not worry abourt congress put speed breakers . we are there. People may call it a mini emergency. Do not worry. I am happy you are making the government to work for their money that they earn. Do see Tamil Nadu We PITI. lAKHS AND lAKHS OF rS. WRER EASTED FOR THE nON pRODUCTIVE CONFERANCE.People in T. n should learn by thuis time their leaders are using them as slaves to fill up the pockets of their leaders and for their family. Kindly T.N people throw this Government soon. Otherwise you and all your future generations will be slaves.
kindly come out and be realistic otherwise the entire T.N WILL BE SOON OWNED BY THESE SELFISH POLITICIANS.

Regards

Krishsnan Bala

  RE:Corruption & Population - biggest enemies of India
by Dwijaha on Dec 18, 2007 04:43 PM   Permalink
Rightly said.
TN has been now long in the hands of evil. Let some good alternative spur up & save this TN something like fairy tales' stories!

Utt'khand CM declares war on corruption