who is a true india?
by Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:18 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Tell me who is a true Indian? Guys who hate Muslims in Indian are true muslims? To be a true Indian, does one need to hate Muslims or Christians? No, only Hindus are not true Indians. You get crores of Inidans in Indian Muslims and Christians. Remember, all Hindus, Muslims, Christians and etc., you will not get anything by quarelling with each other. Politicians will make thousands of crores out of your fights. Be realistic. What happens if Ram mandir or Babri masjit is built on the disputed site? Will our India becomes US or UK? Will our economy becomes the strongest? No, never. We will become even poorer by continuing fighting ourselves. At least, realize now. All this is a political game. Ram Rajya can be builit in India only by all Hindus, Muslims,Christians, Sikhs and all other communites of India, and not only by Hindus.

  RE:who is a true india?
by Shubhangi on Dec 18, 2007 10:19 PM   Permalink
No thank you sir, we dont need a rahim to build our own Ram Rajya.

by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
Any body can dream, thats his birth right. Shubhangi also can (By the way "Rahim" is an Arabic word means the one having kindness)

by Topno on Dec 18, 2007 10:31 PM   Permalink
We have seen how much kindness is there among muslims by seeing how Hindus are tortured in Malayasia.

Also we dont need any Arabic meaning here. It is India, talk about India only.

by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:33 PM   Permalink
Hey mister be logic not me Shubhangi first used the word RAHIM and don't urgue for the sake of urgument. Be logical and reasonable

RE:RE:who is a true india?
by Shubhangi on Dec 18, 2007 10:32 PM   Permalink
Oh Ram also means 'a kind one' but atleast it is in a language which we understand..we are not arabic like you to understand. But still our Ram is different from your rahim who is a bit mediocre.

RE:RE:RE:who is a true india?
by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:34 PM   Permalink
What ever he may be WHO CARES

by Indoamerican on Dec 18, 2007 10:22 PM   Permalink
Can any one please explain me what happened in Nandigram, where is it an some details please.

by Gautam Sinha on Dec 18, 2007 11:19 PM   Permalink
There was a land grabbing and criminally forced eviction incident there, once by people who did not want SEZ then by people who wanted SEZ. The latter were supported by police and administration. Like all battles of land this was dirty.

by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:31 PM   Permalink
Better shubhangi should go to nepal, that is the only hindu country, for his so called ram rajya....
India is not a hindu country,
Hindustaan is not a religion its culture...our culture..

by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:35 PM   Permalink
Its not true Nepal become Secular country months back. They abolished the word Hindu nation

by Vande Mataram on Dec 18, 2007 10:52 PM   Permalink
We in India know the meaning of rahim very well. Everytime you just don't have to refer to some arabic words and provide us its meaning. The day we need the meaning, we will surely come to you. Now pls stop acting like a Indian.

by heider on Dec 18, 2007 11:04 PM   Permalink
I don't think patriotism is better than humanity

by Topno on Dec 18, 2007 10:26 PM   Permalink
Well said, Shubhangi.

by mahendra sapa on Dec 18, 2007 10:25 PM   Permalink
Why do we have to become US or UK, why not prosperous and strong India.

We definitely can live together without any problems so long as politicians do not adopt minority appeasement policy. It's time for non-Hindus to realize that the core is is that Hindus are feeling insecure in their only motherland. Make them feel secure, raise your voice against politics of appeasement and ensure lasting peace and prosperity for ALL INDIANS.

My best wishes to every Indian.

by piyush maheshwari on Dec 18, 2007 10:35 PM   Permalink
Right say buddy... In india the majority is always in stake... And moreover though modi may be hitler(as made by news channel) can anyone tell any state that has face atleast one natural clamity every year and still economy is booming?
He is strict in rule and that why senior leader dont love him. But he is the best leader gujrat can have

by Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:46 PM   Permalink
So much of hatredness in the society! How does one find time to hate when life is too short for love. One thing is sure, when we all Indian becomes one, leaving behind all our differences, on that day, our India will really become a super power. On that day, we can challenge any country in the world. Imagine, if our India becomes a Hindu nation assuming that there are no Muslims, Christians, etc., in it, what is the guarantee that India will be peaceful and prosperous? What is happening in Nepal, a so called only Hindu nation in the world? Is it a stronger economy in the world? Is there no Maoists problem there? No, my dear Indian brothers and sister, it is not the case. Is Pakistan, a Muslim country, all peaceful and prosperous? There are more bombs getting exploded there than any in other place. It is the epic centre for global terrorism. I request my Muslim brothers (who support Pak) not to support Pak and treat every other non-Muslim as their No.1 enemy. You should not think like this. Even Prophet was also not hating any yahoodi or a non-Muslim for that matter. You should always support India, the place where you and your fore fathers have taken birth. This is the place where you have born and the place where you are going to die one day. This is the Indian air you breathe, it is the Indian food you eat. There is absolutely no point in blindly supporting Pak, just because it is a Muslim country. If you do not love any non-Mulim, no problem, at least don%u2019t hate th

by Vande Mataram on Dec 18, 2007 10:54 PM   Permalink
Yes Mr.Indian, we Hindus have been trying this from last few hundred years... But history speaks itself.

by buvan wartan on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
I could see all enjoying true freedom during Mr.Modi's rule, equality and safety for my family, during last 5 years, but there were some incidents created by funemental, and I enjoyed good buisness and Prosparity, I will support Modi, but all stamp him as against Muslims, I love India, and I will fight terrorists who creat trouble. Long Live Mr.Modi

by buvan wartan on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
I could see all enjoying true freedom during Mr.Modi's rule, equality and safety for my family, during last 5 years, but there were some incidents created by funemental, and I enjoyed good buisness and Prosparity, I will support Modi, but all stamp him as against Muslims, I love India, and I will fight terrorists who creat trouble. Long Live Mr.Modi

by subbu on Dec 18, 2007 10:29 PM   Permalink
Indian,
Can you send this advice to Malaysian prime minister who has different set of rules for muslims and other religious people.Can you advice Saudi king to follow what you preach?
How about Pakistan and Bangladesh where Hindus are treated as third rated citizens.So you want equality only when muslims and christians are in minority?

BJP has report ready if Modi fails