Paid writters
by prakash on Dec 16, 2007 01:38 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Oh hello all you paid writers, sorry for comming late.
I have received a percel, by mistake, containing a Burkha. It was addresses to Mr. Modi, Ahmedabad. Shall I redirect the same to Modi Bhai now or wait till 23rd ???
Please advice.

  RE:Paid writters
by Pashupati on Dec 16, 2007 01:40 AM   Permalink
Why don't you parcel yourself to a garbage can nearby and save us your wry sense of humour.

  RE:RE:Paid writters
by Val Usa on Dec 16, 2007 01:42 AM   Permalink
she is Modi's ex-girlfriend

by vg on Dec 16, 2007 01:51 AM   Permalink
are u his keep

by prakash on Dec 16, 2007 01:53 AM   Permalink
Pashupati Puttar, you are the lord of all animals. Your language is also animal like. Kuch Insani boli bhi shikh le Beta !

by on Dec 16, 2007 01:54 AM   Permalink
you can parcel him a lingam to suck on for eternity

by prakash on Dec 16, 2007 01:58 AM   Permalink
On Puttar, you please check Modi's food list. A normal person can not talk so much of vemon other wise. Kuch pata laga to jarur batana, Beta !

by Sandra Smythe on Dec 16, 2007 01:39 AM   Permalink
Cutloo,

What is your real Mullah-name?

by Val Usa on Dec 16, 2007 01:41 AM   Permalink
Myname is Narotam Godsey...hihihihihihihih..send him right now,s o that he can wear it now.

by prakash on Dec 16, 2007 01:51 AM   Permalink
Sandra Puttar, my real name is Mr. Krishna Jishu Mohammed. Achha laga ?

EC files case against Guj education min