RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by atul mehrotra on Dec 15, 2007 10:42 AM Permalink
are we less then any affrican country today's all major problums we are facing is given by congress name a few are kashmir problum given by nehru punjab problum by indra north east is bleading for 30 years and there to it is congress who is ruling
RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Dec 15, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
Ask these questions with ex-chief minister of AP, Mr. N.Chandra Babu Naidu, then you will get proper answer.
by kalapati munimanjunath on Dec 15, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
My dear friend can u tell me one gud irrigation project done in CBN regime over 9yrs ? He lost his power by ignoring farmers
by Vinu on Dec 15, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
Mr. RAsheed, Understand befoe saying something congress stand for muslims since Jawaharlal Nehru was to use muslims. Dont you think in there 45 years of no objection government what they have done for Muslims, they kept muslim in the same frame of mind and below poverty level, and without education. You must be knowing in most of the mohallas what muslim youth mostly do. I am from one of the mohallas.
by Ramana k on Dec 15, 2007 10:39 AM Permalink
How true? Really, Congress has provided everything - may be to the party cadres
by AB.MENON on Dec 15, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
and one development what congress did was they divided india on caste subject they literrely divided hindus and muslims best example is sharad pawar congress shows they are on side of muslims but i can say muslims will feel protected with BJP only.
by Kabul Ka PATHAN on Dec 15, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
congressi ne china war har kar Kailash Mansarobar de diya tha. Pakistan ne Kashimir ka 1/3 portion lekar POK mein terrist activity kar raha hai. Caste politics, 1984 Punjabio ka hatya ei sab Congresiyon ka achee karma ka natija hai
by Lucky B on Dec 15, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
Every government worked in India, otherwise we might be like Pak or Bangladesh.
The smooth transfer of power from one government to another government is most amazing thing of our democracy.
The problem is our educated idiots who always feel easy to blame politician, so they can get rid of their responsibility.
by gaurang chokshi on Dec 15, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
Yes I feel educated idiots like Journalists and these new channels creates more confusion within the people. They only shows one sided and biased opinion.
by mitesh popat on Dec 15, 2007 11:02 AM Permalink
Dear Rasheed, It seems that you have forgotten Vajpayee Yojna for making High ways, Narmada Sarovar(Due congress rule states was delayed, remember), Adani Port & SEZ you have forgotten in Gujarat, Reliance Industries you have forgotten promoted by BJP ruling, GSPC, GSPL(if you know the name of the company), GSFC, State transport was in loss(This govenment converted into profit), Essar group development, GEB was in loss(Now in different area ---gvcl, now in profit). Please think before you write and history is very important, you go through it what happened in 45 years and then in last 10 years. Why dont u tell me achievement of Congress. Its a question of development gentleman? MITESH POPAT, Rajkot, Gujarat
RE:RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by Cool on Dec 15, 2007 11:08 AM Permalink
mitesh, you have forgotten the debate on this subjct telecasted on NDTV. BJP lost the debate. All high way projects of india plnned by Congress Not by BJP.