Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by Cool on Dec 15, 2007 10:09 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!

Even since BJP came to power count no.of bomb blast has increased 20 times and compare it with other Govt.

  RE:Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by Sree. on Dec 15, 2007 10:16 AM   Permalink
yah..you are right.. but do you know who did all these bomb blasts.. it is done by congress as they dont have any work and they dont have to eat out the money.. thats why they do.. and they also follow the same culture when they are in ruling also..

by AB.MENON on Dec 15, 2007 10:44 AM   Permalink
congree is the biggest bomb ever blasted

RE:RE:RE:Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by krishna ramesh on Dec 15, 2007 10:28 AM   Permalink
ref bomb blast larger during bjp than congres
Why you are blufing with frustration.You are very poor in history .join histrory class
all parties bluffing i know your assesment is wrong
CONGRESS WHENEVR GO AGAINST HINDUISM THEY LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE HINDUS CANT BE FOOLED BY MEDIA OR BOGUS SECULARISM .MUTUAL TRUST BETWEEN RELIGEOM EXISTS ALWAYS. NO NEED OF SECULARISM

by Kittappa on Dec 15, 2007 10:22 AM   Permalink
arre yaar, dont make such stupid statements. According to your logic:
BJP was responsible for the destruction of thousands of temples by muslim rulers hundreds of years back?

Why Mohammad Mansuri will vote for Modi