I feel that not only rediff but also other news related web sites and channels... So as to say in general the media is against Modi and BJP in gujrat...they all r trying to fool Gujratis people by saying all bad things about Modi....let me assure all these channel guys who are working like congress and communists agents...you all will lick your boot this time and Modi will romp back to power..what he has done for Gujrat in 6 years is what Congress could not do for india in nearly 50 years and comunists in West Bengal in 25 years...!!!! So Congress and Communists just shut up!! Modi and BJP Zindabad!! Its not that I am a big fan of BJP..they are not much different from other Political parties ..but I appreciate that things have changed for the better in Gujrat and ultimate beneficiery are the people of that state....this is what counts....political netas and parties will come and go..but benefit should be passed on to the common man....not like Rahul Gandhi who lived all this life in the West....iin luxury and now comes to India and starts giving speeches of development...all bull shit ..!! hell with Congress!!
RE:rediff and other news channels
by hanokkumar rao on Dec 13, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Mr. Democracy. ur name is bit good but the person and the party which ur supporting is exactly the opposite of ur name. Mr.Modi believes in autocracy and BJP,still believes in autocratic and rudimentary values. Long live Narendra Modi and his cohorts like you!
by democracy on Dec 13, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
I never said that I am big fan of BJP..read my text correctly and then only comment..!! Secondly, i appreciate Modi's policies which have benefitted people in general...OK Godhra was bad and should not have happened...but its past ..we need to move ahead ...I hail from Uttrakhand ...60 years after independence ..hundreds of villages still don't have drinking water...or electricity ..forget roads and hospitals..in this scenerio i would definately want someone like Modi to come here and be the CM..rather then some Sonia's Chamcha ..!!
by Vinod Sharma on Dec 13, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
100% CORRECT. I also belongs to MP and I had been in Gujrat for 2 years. If I compare my own state M.P with Gujrat, I found Gujrat is far far better in all respect. There is no doubt that Mr Modi has done lot for their state. Only media is hounded Me Modi. But He is going to win positively as Gujrati are not fool and they know what congress has done and what modi has done for their state.