Democracy is a powerful tool in the hands to bring changes.
People have realised that how Modi has used the high office to make the rich the richest in the world at the cost of poor farmers , adivasis and the middle class as a whole.
He has humiliated Keshubhai, Kolis, Solankis, Thakore, Brahmins and passed on the economic burden on poor, peasenteries and middle class.
More than 4000 farmers are languishing in Jail for not paying the elecricity bills of small amount and their photographs were pasted on the walls every where.
On the contrary it is alleged that the big industrial house have stolen elecricity with fraudulant methods and the government has deliberately kept his eyes closed.
Middle class finds it very hard to pay the tution fee of school going children. Admission in professional courses are managed by Education mafia who chrge hefty fees and donations in black.
Poor parents are either not sending their talented children to professional colleges and a few are manging to dish out the hard earned money to these mafia.
The plight of Middle class, working class, industrial and farm labours ,peasentaries are worst.
Humiliation of people of different caste and creeds is rampant and state leaders of national importance eg Kesavbhai etc have been humilated for speaking the truth.
Frustrated Modi is now trying to divert the attention from burning issues and making the communal speech to save his sinking boat.
RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Vajpayee also a "payee" of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
go in w.b. nandigram first see there and talk about gujarat ...dear please come to gujarat & see the development in all sector & then speak such nonsense think.... jai jai garvi gujarat ... jitega gujarat...
by lets go on Dec 13, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
abe tu ek forum main Modi ka jai jai karta hai, aur ek main use gali deta hai. Do you suffer from split personality?
RE:RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by ways pune on Dec 13, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Hi, U MUST BE A COMMUNIST SITTING IN A CORNER AND WRITING THIS to begin with I am not a Modi supporter....yet I feel the picture isn;t as bad as you are paintimg... I've been travelling to Gujrat for last 6-7 years for business work, I've seen infrastucture moving way ahead of what it was earlier... morover in conversation abt Modi.. lot of people (from towns and villages also) praised him for dvelopment efforts... general impression that I got was that of confidence in his leadership... People are aware of Congressi Babuism and slow movement of devt. issues...and they seem to like the fast decision making process... I don't know why some section of media shows the bad side of Modi all the time.. anand
by Vikram Nayak on Dec 13, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Also he has flown to Dubai by Chartered Flights with each Chartered Flight costing Rs 5cr.Ultimately the corpoarte houses are going to recollect the same from their monopolistic empires by charging the public.
RE:RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
100% right ...JAI JAI GARVI GUJARAT ... JITEGA GUJARAT... AUR SABKI BOLTI BAND KAR DEGA GUJARAT...
by sarat kar on Dec 13, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
sahi bola Tamal....Leftist are enimy of Democracy....ye tathagata ko hang karo....