RE:Thats the great situation for BJP
by Rajagopal Nair on Dec 13, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
We know what vajpayee did during Kargil war. A war that can be brought to end within 10 days was prolonged for more than 40 days and our Army Jawans were unnecerarily got killed because Vajpayee wants to wuk election . For that India has lost 5000 jawans.
Abhi bueda vajapayee is appealing public to return BJP to power at Gujrat. Please note that Gujratis are nor fools.
by Comment on Dec 13, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
are sonia ke chamche , chup ho ga. You will remain licker all over your life. you cannot change.
by Ramakrishna J on Dec 13, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
It is up to you to choose,
Either you want to live in Peace with modi, or want to live in hell with congress?
Do you wish to have corruption State ? Do you wish to have 24hs with out electricity ? Do you wish to have no. 1 state for anit social elements Do you wish to have maximum entry of islamic terrorists ? Do you wish to have foreigners ruling this country ? Do you wish to have kidnap of ur your kids? Do you wish to GODHARA incident?
then vote for congress !!
R else
Do you want to live in Peace ? Do you wish to have corruption Free State ? Do you wish to have 24 hr electricity ? Do you wish to have no. 1 state? Do you wish to have maximum industrialization ? Do you wish to have Maximum foreign investment ? Do you wish to have 24 hr drinking water ? Do you wish to have future employment for your kids and family ? Do you wish to have move freely in anywhere at any time? Do you wish to have woman and children education ? Do you wish to have no 1 state in agriculture and farming ? Do you wish to stop GODHARA incident?
All these can be only one click away? Please spread as much as you can, if you haven't start, start it now.
It took 55 years to get this position for development, now it is in our hand " WHAT WE WANT? Now we have to choose either 7 wonders of CON GRESS or development .
by imdadali momin on Dec 13, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
I think i should the attention: Lions known for their gregarious character are also known for their timid nature. They are also known for being self-centric and also commonly can be referred to man eater. Do you widh your lion to win then?
by Sandipan Bhattacharjee on Dec 13, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
jiska maan toha hai.. wohi Musalmaan hai!! Come up from petty religion based feelings and know the fact that in India only Muslims can stay in peace and prosperity. Think for the NATION, Think for INDIA. Jai Muslim,Jai Hindu,Jai Christian, Jai India!! Vote for them who think for the country and not for their party !! Vote for them who themselves as a party got lost, but still say Jai Hind!! Vote BJP
by Pop Head on Dec 13, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
Save the lion - it is getting exinct. All lies Ramakrishna - 24 hours drinking water - Modi claimed Narmada Dam will do this - where is the water going. Who swindled crores of revenue
by subhashish sarmacharjee on Dec 13, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
U r are absolutely right Mr Ramakrishna come lets teach lesson to sonia , karunanidhi,Lalu ,Paswan and all CPIM what is secularism in india.
by gopalan pravin on Dec 13, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
the whole of india is developing(GDP GROWING@9%)and a business oriented state will naturally fare well.gujarath developed in spite of modi.but for him the development would have been an inclusive one.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Vajpayee also a "payee" of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by Rajagopal Nair on Dec 13, 2007 03:37 PM Permalink
We know what vajpayee did during Kargil war. A war that can be brought to end within 10 days was prolonged for more than 40 days and our Army Jawans were unnecerarily got killed because Vajpayee wants to wuk election . For that India has lost 5000 jawans.
Abhi bueda vajapayee is appealing public to return BJP to power at Gujrat. Please note that Gujratis are nor fools.