dont mess with china
by prasanna krishnan on Dec 14, 2007 09:09 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

dont mess with china. we have burnt our fingers once. we definitely do not want to burn our hands now. they will maul us over. its better to act diplomatically.

  RE:dont mess with china
by rahul arora on Dec 14, 2007 09:19 AM   Permalink
people like you will always under estimate our own strength. My dear friend its not 1965... if china tries something this time around they will be shown the indian metal...

by Narasimha Raju on Dec 14, 2007 09:28 AM   Permalink
don't be just kidding rahul..........
china is ahead to india. india is a tiny particle in front of china.
remember, coming to land army, it has the highest number of troops i.e.. more than 1 crore. then coming to air strength, china is next to US & Russia.

China is a threat to US and India in Future.

by Chanakya on Dec 14, 2007 09:53 AM   Permalink
shame on you Narasimha and rahul...this is what the confidence you have in your own country...then I wonder what confidence you have of your family and yourself when it comes under attack.
If Indian army is lacking on number, add me too in that the very moment...I would waste one bullet of the chinese not hitting our soldiers...

RE:RE:dont mess with china
by Billa NO:786 on Dec 14, 2007 09:37 AM   Permalink
shut up u... cowards like narasimha & prasanna...

testube se nikala tha kya...u guys are losers long before the war if it wre to be...shame on indianz like u..have some guts...koi army wala milega chappal se marega tumlogo ko ...

by joginder on Dec 14, 2007 09:32 AM   Permalink
Well said Mr Arora,They dont believe own they believe what Atal . Advani, or Modi,

by sundararajan Rajeshkumar on Dec 14, 2007 09:31 AM   Permalink
We are not messing with china but they are only messing with neighboring countries including India.They are only sitting in our province.my good friend should understand this first.moreover our comrades have not even murmured against chinas intrusion and they simply talk of Americas imperialism even it has not occupied single inch of Indian territory.

India moves over 6,000 troops to border