RE:RSS will be super champions on the Borders
by on Dec 14, 2007 02:20 AM Permalink
But how will tackle these chinese? What kind of training you have done and where you have applied before. Come on.
by Rajni pukeshwari on Dec 14, 2007 02:42 AM Permalink
We have been trained in all kinds of trades at our Nagpur base ..we are capable of handling even the martial arts as we have a vocational training in that also..we will easily tackle chinese army if given a chance...
by natageneral on Dec 14, 2007 02:51 AM Permalink
Rajniji,where were RSS sevaks in 1962?In Khurnak Fort,in Chushul ,in Bomdila-where an entire Division of the Indian Army had to run away? Where were the Rashtra Sevaks when during NDA Government's regime they intruded some 4 kms inside Indian territory in Ladakh in July 2000 in Central Subsector near Pangong tse Lake and Vajpayeeji did not call for our army of General Jorawar Singhs? Where is the RSS training School that
by Rajni pukeshwari on Dec 14, 2007 02:58 AM Permalink
we r well equipped & trained because of our strong leaders and support from VHP Shree Praveen Thogadia Ji, Narendra Bhai Sahab Modiji...now we r ready for anything..
by prachi on Dec 14, 2007 03:05 AM Permalink
Rajni....Answer natageneral questions......YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY
by Rajni pukeshwari on Dec 14, 2007 03:11 AM Permalink
yes we agree at that our sevaks were not ready and were not prepared ..we are ready now for anything...u saw in Gujrat and ull c throught out the INDIA and in the world in future...
by prachi on Dec 14, 2007 03:08 AM Permalink
RSS can fight only armless muslims . will not attack armed muslims also..
RE:RE:RSS will be super champions on the Borders
by khaja rahimuddin on Dec 14, 2007 03:15 AM Permalink
Rajni Pukeshwari,, its good that RSS sevaks are ready to fight for India in case there is a war with China-We appreciate that - Its a duty of all Indians to do the same and fight and die for India-Bharat Mata ki jai
RE:RE:RSS will be super champions on the Borders
by khaja rahimuddin on Dec 14, 2007 03:12 AM Permalink
well said prachi they are creating division in the society..