Why you people are fighting for nothing. Do your work...Do someproductive for the country if you love our country. You will get nothing by talking useless. Only HINDU-MUSLIM-Christian...You people are only making india a hell...Those people who are giving their identity by religion do the know what their religion is all about...First read you PABITRA GRANTHA. then come here for the discussion...
RE:Country For All.Here nothing called HINDU-Muslim-Christian
by Another Indian on Dec 12, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
Yeah, Hindus will do productive work and xtians & muzzies would convert gullible Hindus and then claim that India is a xtian and muzzie land. First stop the conversions and changing of demography in kashmir, kerala, waste bengal, assam and north east. Then we can think about other things.
by BK on Dec 12, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
If we do only productive then we should not be in 86th rank in Per Capita GDP in the world...Ham log Netao Ka Chat te hai.Samjhe me re So called HINDU Bhai...
by venkat reddy on Dec 12, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
all Educated people are not cultured people. you go any corner of the world and ask the opinion about malayalies, No one will good opinion. Then what is the meaning of 100% educated people?
by heider on Dec 12, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
If every body thinks like BK there will be much disputes and debates. But some arrogant people throw some words, by thinking that the crisis that India is being faced because of the existance of other relegions. They are so intolerant but at the same time can't put forward progressive ideas
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 12, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
Prime Minister is ready; Mukhiya (Head of the family) is also ready. Cadres are not ready, because their entire ideology is flop. Central leadership calculated and slapped in the nucleus of the Gujarat cadres.