MODI AND HIS LOVERS
by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 11, 2007 10:20 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

HERE I WOULD LIKE TO BRING SOMETHING NEW IN YOU KNOLEDGE. THAT IF MODI THE KILLER COMES IN POWER. WHICH SOME PEOPLE LIKE. THE PEACE OF INDIA WILL BE IN JEOPARDY. AND MANY PEOPLE WHO ARE JUST KEEPING QUITE . THEY WILL FORCELY BECOME AS YOU CALLED TERRORIST. AND IF THEY BLAST A ESPLOSIVE SO MANY OF HINDUS WILL DIE. SO THE OTHER WORDS WE CAN SEY THIS MODI LOVERS WILL BECOME THE COUSE OF DIEING THIS HUNDRED OF INNOCENT HINDUS. THIS BASTERED MODI WILL NOT LOOSE ANYTHING HE IS STAYING UNDER THE SARI,S OF COMMONDOS. BUT THE INNOCENT HINDUS WILL DIE. AND THE OTHER SIDE ONE TERRORIST WILL DIE. SO WHO IS DIEING INNOCENT HINDUS AND MUSLIMS. AND MODI SHOP OF POLITICS AND POWERS WILL RUN AND GIVE GOOD BUSINESS. OPEN MIND AND THINK HE IS KILLER HE DOSEND LOVE THE PEOPLE EITHER HINDU OR MUSLIM HE LOVE ONLY HIS POWER.

  RE:MODI AND HIS LOVERS
by Golden on Dec 11, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
and you are trying to intimidate a community who plays with knives and bombs in their childhood. only thing is they are asked to follow the truth and right path. they are not asked to kill any innocent like that in gujrat.
the terrorist modi will not survive for long once his "pap ka ghada" is full.

by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 11, 2007 10:29 PM   Permalink
you are idiot. this is the habit of muslims they dont ofreaid they do. if you force some one sure you will get response from them. tum ek marogey to wo das marengey. in a tray of egg if you hit s stone one perticulr egg sure the other eggs also dammaged.

by fastguns boy on Dec 11, 2007 10:27 PM   Permalink
arey baba hyderabadi,thu pehle english kyu nahi seekhtha..
logaa ko baath samajh mein aana yaaroo.. tum bhi naa?

by Golden on Dec 11, 2007 10:29 PM   Permalink
haan yaar too to thik kahta hai...

RE:RE:MODI AND HIS LOVERS
by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 11, 2007 10:32 PM   Permalink
ager men english sekhta hota to inder kyn bait ta amrica jata.

RE:RE:RE:MODI AND HIS LOVERS
by fastguns boy on Dec 11, 2007 10:40 PM   Permalink
America jaake wahape plane udadetha... hey naa?

by sam on Dec 11, 2007 10:32 PM   Permalink
WOW what a democratic statement by you. If you can not accept a Hindu CM why you want Hindus to accept leaders loved by you. This is the problem with you guys, the show must go on as per wishes of your community or else the public is doomed. If hindus dont live as per your wishes you will bomb them, then why you think they should yeild to you. History is witness to fact that riots were started by you guys only, if Hindus retaliate you start crying foul or else everything is fine. Regards to Juhapura its not a notion, it is indeed Mini Pakistan, you could find AK56 and rocket launcher even much before 2002 riots. You can always here Juhapura celebrating Pakistani victory and lamenting there loss in matches. Mod...modi...modi...criminal criminal criminal....did any muslim ever say sorry for death of hindus in train...no. Had hindus not said anything Muslims would have not felt sorry instead Juhapura would have become stronger but due to retaliation these poor guys are feeling the heat.

by fastguns boy on Dec 11, 2007 10:38 PM   Permalink
you are right bro.. they just want to support all muslims in the world,even if they are violent/terrorist/you name it. Support for any thing a muslim does is making these indian muslims go wierd.

by Raju Dalit on Dec 11, 2007 10:34 PM   Permalink
INTIMIDATION AND DEHSHAT IS THE BIGGEST TOOL OF ISLAM.

ABDUL, NOTE THAT ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORT MODI DONT WANT TO HURT MUSLIMS BUT ACTUALLY TO BE SAVED FROM THE HORRIBLE CRUELTY OF MUSLIMS

SO DONT TAKE THAT WRONG.

IF YOU ARE SEEKING AND EXCUSE TO ATTACK, THEN IT CAN NOT BE CHANGED ANYWAY.

by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 11, 2007 10:56 PM   Permalink
the most costly thing is a life of a innocent man if you kill someone innocent you have killed the whole community and it is a capital crime. we dont let people to kill innocents. and we not take revange from any innocent hindu we perticulerly hit the head of a snake. for that reason if we die. we dont care. we die for a nouble reason. instead of dieing simpley from modi chelas. it is better to go forword and do something and die.

RE:RE:MODI AND HIS LOVERS
by fastguns boy on Dec 11, 2007 10:39 PM   Permalink
biggest tool of ISLAM is ladens D*ck

'For Modi, Muslims don't exist'