This is the culture which we want to follow, dont blame anyone, blame the parents of the kid who bought the pistol to school. It is his parent who gave the access to the kid to arms. This is parent who is responsible who wants his Child to follow the culture of west.
We bought Mcdonalds, Pepsi & Coca Cola to our country & we tried to follow their culture also.
This used to happen in America now if we will not stop it, then our children will follow this also.
RE:Still Time To Save Children
by sumangali pukku on Dec 11, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
This is not a marketing propaganda but true reality of facts going on India right now.. We need a strong government which could solve all problems counter this islamic terrorism,kashmir problems and more important to stop this westernization of our Hindu culture. Ask any normal indian citizen if they know about bhagwan ram teaching or about ramayana or mahabharata im sure more than 50% doesnt about this facts or they are more inclined towards modernization, copying western cultures going around foreign countries ignoring our culture, traditions. To teach all people a good lesson VHP/RSS should come to power to solve all this problems and save INDIA. Jai Hindutva, JAI RSS ///
by aanand on Dec 11, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
AS you write about . Ask any normal indian citizen if they know about bhagwan ram teaching or about ramayana or mahabharata im sure more than 50% doesnt about this facts... TELL ME ABOUT YOUR SELF HOW MANY TIMES YOU READ RAMAYANA AND BHAGWAT GITA ...... I WILL TELL THE FACT ABOUT YOU SUMANGALI.. I AM SURE ABOUT IT UP TO NOW YOU DIDN' SEEN THESE HOLI BOOKS. THERE IS NO MAHABHARAT BOOK... MAHABHARAT IN BHAGWAT GITA... FIRST YOU HAVE TO LEARN ABOUT HINDUISM... ALWAY'S NOT TO SAY RSS / VHP THESE ARE USELESS FIRST YOU READ HOLY BOOKS THEN...... BE HUMAN AND NO1 HUMEN IN THE WORLD... THANKS AANANNDH
RE:RE:Still Time To Save Children
by Rajesh Sachdev on Dec 11, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
I like your approach. you are the real Hindu who believes in Secularism. All Hindus are Secular.
But you know Secularism is the strenght of Hindus and as manaagement says your strength will become your weekness and this is what is happening with Hindus and Indians.
RSS is fighting for the Hindus against the cultrual attacks and whether you win or loose the fight, you will loose something.
by Seeker Of Truth on Dec 11, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
My friend the world is changing. Your suggestion is like asking to return to the days of typewriter instead of coping with the challenges of speed-tripling microchips that enhance computing capabilities every few months. The VHP/RSS are relics of a bygone era. Wake up Rip Van Winkle, you're sleeping with your eyes wide open. No matter what the VHP/RSS does or tries to do, they cannot undo the inevitable progress of mankind. Look around India; all religion based countries are a failure -- Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, even Iraq all Islamic countries; Nepal a failed Hindu state; Sri Lanka a near failed buddhist state, Myanmar another failed state. India has moved ahead only because of its democratic, secular, multicultural identity. Let the betterment of human race be our goal; Lead India Lead!
by prashanth gudibande on Dec 11, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
dear anand, understand one thing. you people doesnt follow what you are telling. and you dont allow others to do also. when rss/vhp people are motivated to fight against cultural abuse, let them do it in their own way. why are you interupting their way??? if you are not doing it, no problem, somebody will do it.
by siddhartha on Dec 11, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
so treu anand, people who probably havent read the books themselves like hypocritical asses will come out and start doing their propaganda.
by saurabh agarwal on Dec 11, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
dont market it, this is the values which someone inherits from his parent
so there is no need for VHP/RSS to come into power
by Rajesh Sachdev on Dec 11, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
I do agree with Saurabh that we should not relate this issue with VHP/RSS. But one thing I know that it is all related to cultural attack and i feel no one other than RSS fights against the Cultrual Attacks.
by shaji george on Dec 11, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
You are really stupid to spread this. Like you people should throw out from our country. Crime is crime and it's there everywhere. Which government can solve this problem??? Idiot
by Rajesh Sachdev on Dec 11, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
then who can solve this problem. What is the solution then???????
by AJITH BHATT on Dec 11, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Who should be thrown out is it patriotic RSS/BJP or the Jihadis who preach separation,or the Commies who lick the boots of the Chinese,or the Super PM who is an Italian,please tell me Mr.Shaji so that I can improve my knowledge
by Greeneyed Guru on Dec 11, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
Modi did not counter godhra train burning with peace or Gandhi's non voilence ! He countered it with voilence western and islamic style. RSS/VHP supported it ! So if they come to power things will be no different.
by Rajesh Sachdev on Dec 11, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
There are different ways to handle the situation. Afterall Lohe ko Loha hi katta hai...
by prashanth p gudibande on Dec 11, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
yes you are absolutely right. gandhigiri nahi chalega. they have to be taught in the same way what they are practising.
by Seeker Of Truth on Dec 11, 2007 09:22 PM Permalink
My friend the world is changing. Your suggestion is like asking to return to the days of typewriter instead of coping with the challenges of speed-tripling microchips that enhance computing capabilities every few months. The VHP/RSS are relics of a bygone era. Wake up Rip Van Winkle, you're sleeping with your eyes wide open. No matter what the VHP/RSS does or tries to do, they cannot undo the inevitable progress of mankind. Look around India; all religion based countries are a failure -- Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, even Iraq all Islamic countries; Nepal a failed Hindu state; Sri Lanka a near failed buddhist state, Myanmar another failed state. India has moved ahead only because of its democratic, secular, multicultural identity. Let the betterment of human race be our goal; Lead India Lead!
by Desi on Dec 11, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
Don't blame American Fast Food Products for such a cruel act! By eating at Mcdonalds and then gulping down Pepsi & Coca Cola they decided to shoot the poor kid???
Will your own kids go and shoot at someone? These are disturbed kids and their parents are solely responsible.