7 wonders of Congress during ruling in Gujarat :-

1. Latif Ahmedabad
2. Sarman Munja Porbandar
3. Raju Risaldar Baroda
4. Chhotu Vasava Bharuch
5. Mohmad Surati Surat
6. Ijju Shaikh Valsad
7. Mohmad Qulota Godhara

It is up to you to choose, either you want to live in Peace or %u20AC¦â%u20AC¦â%u20AC¦â%u20AC¦..

Do you wish to have corruption Free State ?

Do you wish to have 24 hr electricity ?

Do you wish to have no. 1 state?

Do you wish to have maximum industrialization ?

Do you wish to have Maximum foreign investment ?

Do you wish to have 24 hr drinking water ?

Do you wish to have future employment for your kids and family ?

Do you wish to have move freely in anywhere at any time?

Do you wish to have woman and children education ?

Do you wish to have no 1 state in agriculture and farming ?

Do you wish to stop GODHARA incident?

All these can be only one click away? Please spread as much as you can,
if you haven't start, start it now.

It takes years to get good costumer but need few second to loose it.

It took 55 years to get this position for development, now it is in our hand " WHAT WE WANT?
Now we have to choose either 7 wonders of CON GRESS or development .

Then Save our Lion ---- "Narendra Modi"

Vote for BJP

Please forward my e-mail to all of the Gujarati friends, family, relatives

  RE:why BJP-MODI?????
by Arjun S on Dec 12, 2007 07:36 AM   Permalink
David Johnson,

You really enjoy lying and provoking people ?

  RE:RE:why BJP-MODI?????
by David Johnson on Dec 12, 2007 07:38 AM   Permalink

And what about Tathagata and jp?

by Arjun S on Dec 12, 2007 07:54 AM   Permalink
I think they have their valid points.

If you are a real christian, why are you so scared of Hindutva ?

All Hindus want to do is preserve their culture by refusing to convert to Islam or Christianity.

And you are denying them that most basic right of self-preservation by forcing the communist version of "secularism" up on us.

Dont you think its unjust ?

by kalki on Dec 12, 2007 07:43 AM   Permalink
software chorke or koi investment nai hai kya...kashmir main kitne children mare tereko maloom kya...wht abt nondigram?

RE:RE:why BJP-MODI?????
by David Johnson on Dec 12, 2007 07:46 AM   Permalink

Tereko sirf software dikhra kya?

Intel is hardware company.

Anyway, there are financial companies as well ...like Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sach etc as well.

Do you want me to list all the companies or what?

Beta tere dost ne sawal kiya mai ne jawab diya...

by B g on Dec 12, 2007 07:48 AM   Permalink
Surely David you donot know the ground reality of Gujrat. Not even a fraction of a percent. Your thoughts and comments are influenced by the reporting of corrupt media.

In India as a whole, more than 25% of Industries are owned by Gujus and all of them have their roots in Gujrat. Including Ambanis, Birlas and Tatas.

by David Johnson on Dec 12, 2007 07:53 AM   Permalink
Ab aaya oont pahad ke neeche!

Gujratis have been prosperous for centuries....great traders and business acumen!

So there is no contribution of Modi to the development of Gujrat!

Can you believe Gandhiji was able to visit south africa 100 years before.

People from other states are tasting foreign education in this century, whille Gujratis have been in export/import business for centuries

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 07:19 AM   Permalink

Correct. Muslim Lumpens are primary reason for huge growth of Hindutva in Gujarat and Maharashtra, and other parts of North/Western India.

by David Johnson on Dec 12, 2007 07:26 AM   Permalink
Hello Dear, Lumpens are every where irrespective of caste and religion.

How can you forget the FIRST Terrorist of Independent India "Nathuram Godse"?

by kp kp on Dec 12, 2007 09:13 AM   Permalink
I think first terrorist by your definition would be Gandhi himself who let millions of HIndus get butchered by agreeing to partition of India on religious line. Godse killed one person, Gandhi killed millions. Second terrorist would be Nehru who jailed over 60 thousand Hindus without trial for crime that Godse committed - Gandhi's murder gave him pretext to jail entire political/ideological opposition from Hindu Mahasabha and RSS etc. Even Stalin would turn in his grave with envy what these nehru/gandhi could get away with it.

by mr josh on Dec 12, 2007 07:18 AM   Permalink
congressi culture is culture of populism and bastar8888,,, congressi have not foundation to acuse any one, they are liar one,,,,

BJP will retain power, says exit poll