It is unclear to me as to what exactly does Rediff intend to achieve through such a biased coverage of Gujarat election? It is certainly not to change the results in Gujarat since most voters are not reading Rediff on a daily basis. It is probably also not to change results in HP..What is Rediff's ulterior motive in bashing Modi all the time? I'm confused.
If you have any sensible theory then please reply. If you are going to repeat how Sheela Bhatt is muslim and such things, please don't waste your time writing a message.
RE:Food for thought
by prakash on Dec 11, 2007 01:00 AM Permalink
ABC Puttar, any bashing of Modi, any where, any how, any time is a great service to India. Beta tu pahle Modi ka chamchagiri chor, fir sab thik ho jayega. Thik hain Beta ?
by Ashish on Dec 11, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
Prakash beta, aap apne dimaag ko jyaada kasht na de to aapke liye to accha hi hai, lekin duniya ke liye aur bhi achha ho jayega. Beta chup chap bethe raho and see how Modi sweeps through Gujarat and then it will be crazy, pseudo-secular brainless people like you who will stop lashing out. Beta, tu apni chaddi sambhal ke betha rahe usime teri bhalai hai. Modi has just been in office for 6 years and the amount of work he has done for providing electricity, education, infrastructure(roads, transportation etc) in such a short span is praise worthy and out of this world. People of Gujarat of all caste and creed or as the hypocrates may put up by saying upper class and lower class and urban population or rural population would not have been happier!!! Have some heart to praise the leadership rather than always being a selfish hypocrat.
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 11, 2007 01:00 AM Permalink
well, as the conventional wisdom has it, if it does not make sense, follow the money trail. a kgb agent, now living in uk, has clearly said that india is the easiest country in the whole world to buy off media, ministers and goi bureaucrats. and you have ask what would the monotheist establishments - which means the mulla missionary and marxists, all 3 are flush with money and motivation, thanks to oil money in saudi and russia, propserity in china, and the west - not do to destabilize pluralist liberal hindu india? they do have a long history, hope that is no surprise to you. it is the nature of the 3m beast; it has no interest in living in peace, it wants to convert and conquer you as they have done in the rest of the world. in terms of order of brutality, missionaries have been the worst, followed by islam and then commies. they all are looking for 5th column in india, and luckily for them all it takes is a few dollars and characters like sheela bhatt.
by Vijay on Dec 11, 2007 01:43 AM Permalink
Just see what Sonia has done after geting power. Divideded the society and attacked Hindus.Uma Bharati arested on some 1998 case by Cong Govt., Sankarachya attrested in TN, Muslim and Christain appeasement at center and all the Cong states. Reservation, Gujjar-Meena fight in Rajasthan, Same thing is happening in AP, TN and so. Denying existence of Ram, desptroying Ram Setu, capping India nuclear option and so on. Reservation to Christain. So u will ask what is the GAME PLAN.
Indians are just the puppets. The fight is between West(Christain), Islam and Communist. India is in the center. West want to indirectly control India by converting to Christanaity. Huge fund is being pored, You will find organized Church mushrooming in India, Church have major stakes in all Nation English Dailies. Muslim are following their usual old path Jehad. Communist supported by China are following revolution. 16 states in India are in grip of insurgencies. There is big fight in Nepal between Christian and Communist. The best way to convert Hindu is to discredit Hindu, Hindu leader, Hindu God and anything Hindu. You will be surprised how much racism is there in west. These people who treated the whole world as slaves till 1960s and now coming to free u in name of Christ. Just see they started with one continent but now control 5 out of 6 by dividing and killing the local people. Europe, North America, Australia, Most of Africa, Most of South Ameria. You will not find news related to genocide