For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Murali Menon on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Hi Imran,

Everybody knows that you guys do not give a shit when it comes to national interest and that is why you guys in Gujarat distribute sweets when Pakistan beats India in a silly cricket match. You guys are fully responsible for making Modies and Advanies in India and if you guys continue your backbiting while still living in this country, then you better give a shit, otherwise rest of the Indian states will follow Gujarat sooner.

Look at another shit from you guys. Go and get a copy of "Taj Mahal - The True Story" written by Prof. P.N. Oak wherein it is revealed that Shajahan converted a Hindu Shiva Temple called "Tejo Mahalya" into the present Taj Mahal for his wife Mumtaz. Efforts were made by then Prime Minister Indira Gandhi to withdraw this book knowing the consequences of public backlash. I think more are inside than out. Wait for it.

  RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 10, 2007 10:45 PM   Permalink
MALLU MENON WHAT R U DOING IN INDIA U SOUTHIE CLEAN STREETS IN GULF OF SHEIKHS

  RE:RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:49 PM   Permalink
Yo bongy...dont talk abt south indians. u catch fish from the same rivers where u sh*t & eat it too.

Only deve gowdaji can save this country.

RE:RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Frankly Speaking on Dec 10, 2007 10:46 PM   Permalink
Idiot, my hinduism does create hatred, is not insecure, does not need support in the name of religion. My hinduism is tolerant, compassionate and confident of itself.

by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:43 PM   Permalink
Mr. Menon...U r a south indian...u tell me why not Deve Gowdaji can become the next PM???

by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:46 PM   Permalink
Menonji Advani PM ho sakte hai toh Deve Gowdaji kyun nahi ji. tell me.

by Preeti S on Dec 10, 2007 11:27 PM   Permalink
I will put it this way...if a person like deve gowda can be the pm, anybody can be...

BJP to project Advani as prime minister