Modi is a lost case
by Aftab on Dec 10, 2007 11:07 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Modi has lost all the charms , credibility , popularity and respect.

He is a liar who has concealed every details from the people.

He concealed from Sangh Parivar and people and election authorities that he is married.

He has diverted the drinking water which would have been sufficient for 3 crore people of Gujrat to industrial houses.

He has acquired five lakh hectres of land on coastal belt and the destruction of mangroves has resulted into increase in salinity taht has badly affected the fertility of land.

The list of his misdeeds are so long that people have already decided to pack him off. Congratulation to the voters of Gujrat.

My dear Modi supporters please buy a pack of hankerchief to hide your face and to wipe out your tears.

  RE:Modi is a lost case
by TJ on Dec 10, 2007 11:10 AM   Permalink
And why don't you run away to your home country, pakistan or Saudi ?

  RE:RE:Modi is a lost case
by Aftab on Dec 10, 2007 11:13 AM   Permalink
Yeh tere baap ka desh nahin hai

by Tamal Das on Dec 10, 2007 11:50 AM   Permalink
More than 30% muslim in Gujrat support Modi and BJP. BJP is not anti muslim party the party is against them who are deviding our country in the name of minority and the Terrorist.

by parvinder on Dec 10, 2007 11:12 AM   Permalink
People like Aftab cant fit themselves anywhere .. so they are painting town with red ..

Tell me since 1947, when people like you have progressed .. you were a slave of congress and will remain ..

You are backward just because you are following cong with blindness .. better come out of their lap and dont lick their lollipops.

RE:RE:Modi is a lost case
by a a on Dec 10, 2007 11:16 AM   Permalink
hey read articles in Hindustan Times and Janmbhumi that many muslims now support Modi because he provides corruption free goverment and development which is impossible in congress, congress is intersted to keep people illiterate so it can loot people

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on Dec 10, 2007 11:10 AM   Permalink
How do you know all this that nobody knows??
HAve you done a sting operation on him??

Please gice us proof.

by a a on Dec 10, 2007 11:12 AM   Permalink
dude , people of gujarat not fool enough to trust u.

by Damodaran on Dec 10, 2007 11:22 AM   Permalink
r u gone mad or wt ? from wr did u get this information from PAK.

Modi govt a regime of falsehood, says Ra