Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:what is happening in malayasia
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 08:24 PM   Permalink
if u have got.. u could go, manage and spend whole life there..

by Rajagopal Bhat on Dec 08, 2007 08:25 PM   Permalink
Abey, Tu kanoon janta hei kya? Modi is in India and he is not a fanatic like that chasmis Karunanidhi to speak of chauvinistic issues about foreigners. Malaysian Hindus aren't our concern - they are not our citizens.

Abe, you worry about Muslims here in India, not about Muslims in Pakistan or Arabia. They have their governments there.

Aaya bada

by swamy on Dec 08, 2007 08:27 PM   Permalink
thats the problem with muslim s*um..they think of other nation's mulims b4 fellow indians..why the f*ck dint u goto Pakisthan i say? such a pain in the a** u guys r

by Hemant Naik on Dec 08, 2007 08:27 PM   Permalink
there are millions of all other religious people were mascarred by Muslims in the world. What others should do? If all of them wipe out muslims in the world, them whom are you goind to blame? You say Hindus whould not anything against muslim killers and muslim killers should just kill everyone? Just think what you comment and the effect on yourself.

Modi responds to EC notice