great..everyone should read..only for tamilians
by prabha karan on Dec 09, 2007 06:00 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

For whoever supporting dravidian politics....Jaya 10 Cr. Selvu pannina Karuna 20 Cr. Selvu pannanuma enna? Ithu enna Potta potti Kacheriyaa. Rendu perum tamil natta kollai adichadu poradha? Thirudangula evanda nallavan, ellarume kettavunga thaan. Punnakku pasangala...ithula oru mattamana logic vera, intha panam lower society'kku pogutham...dai evan kitta alva kodukkara. Ivanuga enna kaasu kodupanuga, oru briyani packet (Kakka or Naai Briyan) and Orai packet (Total cost Rs. 25). Intha koothukku avan avan velai vettiye vittu puttu meeting paarka vanthuduvaanugo (Avanuga daily wage Rs.100 Govinda Govinda). Ithudhaanda Tamilan Vidhi, Nalla Vaayaan Sambadichada Naara vaayan Thimbanam. Makkal sambadhikaradha intha mathri naara arasiyal vathigal Meeting, Pothu Koottam, Bandh appadinu selavu pannavendiyathu, athukku ongala mathri muttluga vakkaluthu vera. Onnu therinjukko ella arasiyal vathigalum most selfish people avanugalukku support panni do not waste u r time.

  RE:RE:great..everyone should read..only for tamilians
by trikarn on Dec 09, 2007 02:52 PM   Permalink
CHUP RE, BAKWAS KA EK LIMIT HAI,
TERE BUDDHI KO ETHER NAHI DIKKAU.
SAB LOG HASRA HAI.MN SHUT UP.AND ALSO SIVAPRAAD.

  RE:great..everyone should read..only for tamilians
by Dax on Dec 09, 2007 12:01 PM   Permalink
yela mutta pandi mn , Poi kai adi da pal pandi!!!

by alex renji rajan on Dec 09, 2007 05:00 PM   Permalink
I guess you guys who abuse your own race ! will probably have no pity shown when u need it the most , respect others especially women , dont be a disgrace to teh society , we are trying build India into a superpower , and rats like you are digging holes under our own legs !!!!!!!!! Dare not ! Shall not sleep the nation at your negligence ,but shall rise into power soon with a bang and not shall you be part of it !!

by Sivaprasad on Dec 09, 2007 02:24 PM   Permalink
nalla sonnenga, mn.
Evanukku puriyumo??

enakku oru doubtum illa,intha prabha karan and other sami are parppanar.

by Karthikeyan Murugan on Dec 09, 2007 08:36 AM   Permalink
Super. Well said machi

by Your BALAJI on Dec 09, 2007 08:54 AM   Permalink
Prabhakaran aiya,

vanakkam. Arasiyalaip pathi naan solla enna irukku. Neenga solra vishayam nallaa irukku.

Athai vida mukkiyam, ... unga Thamizh romba nallaa, iyarkaiyaa, pesara maathiriye irukku.

Nandri. Thaai mozhi thaai mozhi thaan.
BALAJI

by Bhediya on Dec 09, 2007 09:46 AM   Permalink
Idali Dosa Vada Sambhar Rajnikant chennai elam
po madakkam amma ai ai yo

by Sami on Dec 09, 2007 11:19 AM   Permalink
bhediya, it is not madakkam amm.
say vanakkam amma

by Sami on Dec 09, 2007 12:18 PM   Permalink
What did i say? is it wrong? why did you get angry?

by Manu on Dec 09, 2007 10:16 AM   Permalink
I am curious to know what you people talking about?

by Sami on Dec 09, 2007 11:06 AM   Permalink
Mr. prabhakaran has given a true live picture of the polytics in tamilnadu.
The show of strength is waste of money. all polyticians are bad and selfish. if jaya spend 10 crore karuna spend 20 crores. whose money is this?
they collect people for some briyani and packer arrack and the man will leave 200rupees wages and go to attend the meeting.
mr. prabhakaran depicts a very good picture. any way i explained some i think this may be correct

by trikarn on Dec 09, 2007 02:49 PM   Permalink
prabhakaran is lamenting the sad state of tamil politics!
mr. manu.
i dont know when will our nation rise above this tomfoolery.
all over india is like this.
may be india is one in this respect of vulgarism and dirty politics!
i think, the day is not far off when we shall split into 500 independent kingdoms.
it wud be a waste of a promising nation, or wud it be a poetic justice then?
mr.anu i am sharing my anguish with you.
thanx.

by Bhediya on Dec 09, 2007 09:46 AM   Permalink
Idali Dosa Vada Sambhar Rajnikant chennai elam
po madakkam amma ai ai yo

DMK set for medieval show of strength