does he know name of his father ?
by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Tomorrow buddha will doubt abt his origin also ...

  RE:does he know name of his father ?
by RAJA HINDUSTANI on Dec 07, 2007 04:13 PM   Permalink
HE UNDERSTOOD HIS ORIGIN..Y DONT U GET THE REALITY TOO

by Marshal on Dec 07, 2007 04:16 PM   Permalink
Jesus was there...there are lots of proofs...and Ram also Exists...But Muslims...follow Christianity...Muhammed was follower of Jesus ...This has also lots of proofs...

by RAJA HINDUSTANI on Dec 07, 2007 04:20 PM   Permalink
HE IS NOT A MUSLIM WHO DOES NOT BELIVE IN JESUS AND MOSES...

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:22 PM   Permalink
wow ....mullah ka gyan ...

by sami qureshi on Dec 07, 2007 05:13 PM   Permalink
mr marshall this is right that jesus was there and he have not been die and again he will born and this is fact jesus will follow muhammed words .
note :- every human being have to follow book called quran if he hiondu or muslim or christian or sikh he have to follow quran .even in ramayan ram said the same thing that total world should follow quran read once ramanyan u will know well .
but one thing is right that ram is a human being not a god

by devendra parmar on Dec 07, 2007 05:34 PM   Permalink
Akkal nahi hai kya Ram Was much before muhhamud. He is Avatar of god, So dogs like you will bark. Its scientifically prove that Sanskrit is oldest language and everyone knows Hinduism is the oldest relegion. Show me any miracles done by people following any other relegion. I can give you examples only 300 years back when Dyaneshwar follower of lord Vishnu made buffello to speak human tongue, Tukaram went to heaven alive. Show me one such example in any other relegion. Hinduism is oldest and most beautiful relegion. Not like your who teaches to kill non believers.

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:14 PM   Permalink
do u muslims know abt ur origin ?

by cal mama on Dec 07, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
dear raja hindustani,
i dont what ur name is or which faith u belong or rather , to which faith by default u were born to your parents.
RAM is all about faith for 7/8 thousands of years and not like any other religions which are itill in their infancy.

by cal mama on Dec 07, 2007 04:50 PM   Permalink
yes, its about protection. just about 10/12 days back, a news came out that in pakistan a islamic court have penalised a rape victim( a woman ) to 200 lashes and six rapists to 75 lashes each.
well thats about islamic law and protection. u r correct.

Buddha questions Lord Ram's existence