i don't understand those who want to remove modi are even ready to accept fanatic like sohrabuddin... CNN IBN put businessman sohrabuddin.. see what level this guys can go... but gujarat's janata have decided ...Jitega Gujarat... Jitega Modi...
RE:Modi will win...
by prakash on Dec 06, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
DV Puttar, jyada uchal na mat Beta. No body likes jumping Jack in India. Sohrabuddin was a terrorit and got killed. Now Modi should follow...
by Talktome on Dec 06, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
If you say he is a terrorist then you can also be called a terrorist. The allegation on him is caring unlicensed arms. If this is a case then you can tell all the Bajrang Dal and VHP and RSS is a terrorist and they can also be encountered.
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 06, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
Soharbuddin was a BJP goonda... Ask the locals.. He used to collect money for BJP... He was killed becuase of a 'MONEY COLLECTION DISCPUTE'...
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 06, 2007 09:16 PM Permalink
DO NOT BELEIVE ME ... Take a 500 ruppe ticket an go to Rajasatan.. Head the Rediff news... news/2007/apr/25spec.htm ----------------- Dayal, a senior reporter with the Gujarati daily Divya Bhaskar, who broke the story first in November 2006, told rediff.com, "The police version and reality are completely different. There is much more to the story than meets the eye. It is alleged that Sohrabuddin was a big goon in Rajasthan, involved in extorting ransom from big marble merchants and rich builders. My sources in Gujarat police claimed that some Rajasthan-based people arranged for Rs 2 crore supari (contract killing) for killing Sohrabuddin. But the stage was set in Gujarat, instead of Rajasthan." ---------------
WHO ARE THESE MARBLE MERCHANTS... AND WAHAT PARTY THEY BELONG....