KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 05, 2007 09:58 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

MODI NO NEED TO SAY HIS CRIMES EVERY INDIAN KNOWS ABOUT IT. BUT THE PROBLEM IS STILL PEOPLE FAVIORING HIM. IN WHICH CATAGORY YOU WILL COUNT THIS PEOPLE. A KILLER IS A KILLER WHETHER HE IS A HINDU OR MUSLIM OR ANY TERRORIST. THIS GUJRATI PEOPLE WHAT THEY ARE EATING WE DONT KNOW. WHY A SIMPLE THING THEY CANNOT UNDER STAND THAT HE IS BEGGING FOR VOTE ONLY. NEITHER HE IS HINDU NOR HE IS A NORMAL MAN. HE IS PROVOKING PEOPLE ON THE NAME OF RELIGION. I ASK THIS GUJRATI PEOPLE TO EAT FOOD NOT GRASS OR PAPER LIKE DONKEYS.

  RE:KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by Raju Mudunuri on Dec 05, 2007 10:10 PM   Permalink
Do u mean that indian police and army , previous govts who gave shoot at find terrorists are also criminals and religious? Even if u r in power, if ur people suffer from terrorists,u order police to grab him or kill him order.I am not supporting modi. I am supporting his administration.He talked like a common man.These bloody congress supports terrorism and feel happy as it gives power to them.Sardhar vallabhai patel ordered to capture hyderabad and nijam..if they resist kill and capture.. was he religious criminal..Who is criminal..Bloody indian politics..Think.. What you will do if a terrorist kill ur people and hides..what police will do that time..try to catch him..If they kill him in a fake encounter..will u be responsible to request them to find that terrorist or killer? Think smart..Dont become blind with Dirty politics of congress and communists..

  RE:RE:KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:19 PM   Permalink
abe hyderabadi....

we can not expect anything good frm u ...

U were on-Indian, u r non-indian.... and u and ur community will remain non-indian...

Why dont u look at ur own state ( sorry u have none...may be pakistan )... U have billion problems and hence rather criticising gujaratis... who r not only contributing 20% to GDP but doing all good to nation and people...

Whereas u just luv keeping 4-8 wives and producing kids in multiples of 5.....

What do u eat , to this ?

U dumb , rascal ...better poke ur nose in some good things... we dont eat grass... but neither we suck blood, rape women, kill innocents and terrorise society...

Long Live BJP... Long Live Modi

by sonali on Dec 05, 2007 10:02 PM   Permalink
Mr. Abdul, by mistake your caps lock is on.
Gujrati don't need instruction from non-indians. Gujrati don't do sucide because of starvation and loans.
Gujrati know what is best for them. I think you better tell your people to give at least meal for both times or send them gujrat, they will not die because of hunger.

by ashok y on Dec 05, 2007 10:12 PM   Permalink
kya tum saale humeshaa gadhaa jaisaaaa he baat kartaa hai? bewakoof.... kis guttar se aya hai.... modi ko rotest karne vaale kya sab pakistaani hai..... tu saale jangli jaanavr hai kyaa

by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:07 PM   Permalink
perfectly said sonali. listen to wat modi said in that campain he asked ppl way should be done to these kind of person they replied maro maro. he said thats wat police did. thats it.

by AJAY mishra on Dec 05, 2007 10:12 PM   Permalink
sonali i am proud of u

by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:20 PM   Permalink
abe hyderabadi....

we can not expect anything good frm u ...

U were on-Indian, u r non-indian.... and u and ur community will remain non-indian...

Why dont u look at ur own state ( sorry u have none...may be pakistan )... U have billion problems and hence rather criticising gujaratis... who r not only contributing 20% to GDP but doing all good to nation and people...

Whereas u just luv keeping 4-8 wives and producing kids in multiples of 5.....

What do u eat , to this ?

U dumb , rascal ...better poke ur nose in some good things... we dont eat grass... but neither we suck blood, rape women, kill innocents and terrorise society...

Long Live BJP... Long Live Modi

Congress labels Modi 'Mr Death'