Now Poland and Australia have made change by electing now government. So we are not fool to continue with old lazy dull govenment in Gujrat. As always new govenment works harder knowing that they too will be kicked out if they do not respect people's mandate and do more than the previous Government.
By Electing same Government people are going to certainly lose as this goverment is going to take it for granted knowing people have no other choice so it will become more currupt and lazy and thier leaders will be busy making money for thier coming generations.So change is always best for our State and country.
The most important thing we should know that we never deafeat a qualified and honest candidate as the whole prgress of our state depends on him.
RE:Change is now more important than ever
by D V on Dec 05, 2007 01:59 AM Permalink
bhaiya Ram Naresh, can u give us some names from gujarat congress who are capable to work??? we are not choosing BJP in gujarat ..but we are choosing Modi .. and he is the only man who can work in gujarat. .. and plz get more information why in poland and australia govt. changed after so many years.. we gujarati's don't have any reason to change MODI....
by Ajay Pal on Dec 05, 2007 02:35 AM Permalink
Jisko Modi key alava dosra dikhai na dey usey change nazar kaisey aiyega....
by Sunny on Dec 05, 2007 04:02 AM Permalink
There is no point in changing government for the heck of change. If only change resulted in progress, UP had the most governments changed - sp, bsp, bjp, congress etc. It would have been the most progressive state in the nation !! Is it so ? NO.
Modi is doing good job. Anyone with sense and without spectecles can see that. There is not point in chaging such a CM. If at all he gets defeated - it will be the most unfortunate thing for Gujarat and the country as a whole. The curroupt congress leader of gujarat led by vaghela will plunder the weathy state
by Ram Naresh on Dec 05, 2007 05:41 AM Permalink
Because of changes of Government in Indian Parliament after Indira Gandhi ji India has progressed 10 times more than it did before. For Your information Uttar Pradesh is also ten times better in development than it was before. So there is no logic that change is bad.