Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:What a fool Hindus have been
by santosh satpathy on Dec 02, 2007 04:44 PM   Permalink
And wat about the genocide perpetrated by the British during its 200 years of rule.More over, what about the crores of Christian conversion done by missionaries over the yrs which still coninues unabated in tribal areas through alice,bribery & coertion.

David Johnson ,u lunatic freaking seed of hatred,

what the hell u r talking about?.whats ur point about Nazis & jews.U urself says that "Do the Jews of today want to retaliate upon contemporary Germany? NO.".So ,what u want Hindus to do.Go back in time machine & change our History.

I am sure that there was presecution happened aganist Hindus in the past and also does in thepresent.But,how can u blame that community for it in todays time?How can u blame muslims living in Gujurat or UP for victimization of Kashmiri pundits in Kashmir.
Does Americans killed all the muslims living in US because of 9/11 or does Sadudi Arabia,Iran or even pakistan gonna wage war aganist Russia because its army kills millions of Chechen muslims.Hell NO.

PLS DONT SPREAD HATRED EVEN IF U FIND PEACE TOO HORRIBLE OF AN IDEA TO PRAECH!

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:50 PM   Permalink
He is not spreading Hatred....he is just trying to open eyes of Hindus who are in the mode self denial...

jai Hind

by on Dec 02, 2007 05:00 PM   Permalink
David=Karan Thakur

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 05:04 PM   Permalink
tere ko jyada pata hai maaaaadaaaarrrr cccchhhhooooodddd

by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:52 PM   Permalink
Becoz muslims may be living anywhere but their collective consciousness is same - Gang up and KIll any non-muslims. they feel more free becoz congress doesnt do anything against them. The cant do such a thing in USA becoz the local admin is very strict. The USA sent troops and fought battles after 9/11, what did India do after parliament attack and mumbai train blasts ? Do we even remember something like that happened ?
I think we need a Modi at the center so that some solid action can be taken against the terrorists.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:28 PM   Permalink
you are so much correct Mr david.....Hindus need to wake up and realize and defend themselves.....and remember Offence is the best form of defense.....people in India talk about akbar, aurngjeb etc etc but they have forgotten about the golden era of India history ruled by Hindu emperors like chandragupt mourya, Ashok, Prithviraj chauhan...etc etc.....during Mourayan empire India used to be double the size of what it is today and it also included afganistan, iraq and iran etc..This is the time to support Modi.....

Jai Hind...

BJP leader on Gujarat election