whose fault is this by Venkat on Aug 31, 2007 07:51 PM | Hide replies
I am not doing any work in the office from past five .I am reading rediff comments & watching some sites. Thus I am spoiling my carrer & time. Who is responsible for This ? it's me .
Simillarly who are responsible for Muslims backwardness, Muslims them selves. Muslim intelligencia they never try to tell point the wrong things i their community.
When polio drops were being given in UP in some muslim dominated aareas, Their leaders told the people that The drops are being given to make the children impotent and so many muslims didn't get their children polio vaccination.
RE:RE:RE:Who is responsible
by CentreCC on Sep 07, 2007 04:41 AM Permalink
See education can play the important role to muslims development...Beleive this all this terrorism are spreaded by other countries like pakistan etc. If muslims are educated they can eaisly understand that this is their own country n their own brothers...
RE:Who is responsible
by sam on Sep 01, 2007 01:50 AM Permalink
right they all have big families, give examples from current generation. dont quote 50 yrs old generations, hindus have learned and adapted to current realties. now hindus has smaller families and muslims have learnt nothing.
RE:RE:Who is responsible
by Ek Hindustani on Sep 01, 2007 02:14 AM Permalink
kya bhai - this is not a muslim hindu problem - this is a problem of the generations. My generation of my parents generation did not have kids more than 3 and in some cases not morethan 5. In my generation I dont see anyone having more than 3. I personally have 2. ye kya ladai lad rahey ho bhai. Nafrat nikalo dilon se. we all are hindustani - na muslaman na hindu - stop this hate - be a part of the solution not the problem. Jai Hind
RE:Who is responsible
by Ek Hindustani on Sep 01, 2007 02:10 AM Permalink
Yes, we need to step out of the bias - treat all people equally - irrespective of which language they speak, where they come from, where they live, what they follow, who htey like, what caste they belong to, what religion they follow, what state they came from , what area they came from. This is a disease that needs to treated. Under the constitution of India, all are one, then why this bias and discrimination among us. Why?? Each one change one! Spread the idea of truth! Help build a stronger India. Jai Hind