Today I am seeing
by Venkat on Sep 01, 2007 12:19 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Today i am seenig maximun number of anti muslim messages. This trend is not good.
Muslims shold see that thier people should not go into the clutches of Imamas, Bhukaris & Pakistan. They shold mingle with the other communities.
Indian Muslims dodnot play into the hands of Jihadis & Pakis & Bangladeshies.

  RE:Today I am seeing
by Ek Hindustani on Sep 01, 2007 12:36 AM   Permalink
Venkat - its just not today but be it any topic of discussion there is avery strong trend of anti muslim and anti India current on this forum. Voices like you and me are very few and seldome. There is so much hate and bias that it is almost always overwhelming, but I try to spread the message of peace and brotherhood. I say anti INdia because people do not realize that being hateful and biased towards their own brothers and sisiters who are the citizens of their own country does not amount to anythign else.
If this bias and discrimination is stopped- muslism feel that they are not accused or indicted for every crime that happens in India, they will never ever be able to exploited by outside forces. What this bias and hatred is doing is making India weak. Indian Muslims have nothing to do with Pakistan or Bangladesh or Jihadis. Screw them. WE do not have antynig to do with them, we have everythign to do with India and India's well being, because you know what we understand and know that we live here, our ancestors died for india's independence, and I will die here too one day and be buried in this great land. I love India and patriotism runs deep in my blood. This feeling is deep amongst us muslims. But if you keep calling us traitors and keep bringing another counties name of which we have nothing to do with, then what kind of message of integration are you giving out.
I have said this before and I say this again, India needs to be strong inside and out. Bias will not d

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 01, 2007 12:57 AM   Permalink

There is a immediate reform needed from within the Muslim community, after all the bombs were not Diwali crackers which accidentally exploded and killed innocents. ... How long you want to keep talking this 'discrimination' and avoid taking up responsibility and starting change .........

I really understand it is bad to see such messages, any sane man cannot take such hate messages .... but people have gone restless and feeling totally insecure, due to these incedents,...its not just in India dear ... it all over the world.

by Sankalp on Sep 01, 2007 01:37 AM   Permalink
Dressing does have an effect.Just to show solidarity to their Middle eastern Muslim one doesn't hacve to adopt buqua which was not a dress in many parts of India for muslims.First of all India is no desert to keep you all covered from high tempoeratures and desert sand storms.So this adoption has to do with religion.Nobody said anything about patriotism and dressing,but it is better avoided than adopted.Even many middle eastern women are coming out of it.

RE:RE:Today I am seeing
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 01, 2007 01:38 AM   Permalink

What do you know what I'm doing and what I'm not ? There are people around me who know what I'm doing ! .. CRAP!

by Anuj Sharma on Sep 01, 2007 02:44 AM   Permalink
hey Hindustani,

I appreciate your feeling and i am greatly convinced by your patriotism I am sorry if my blog has troubled you. But can you introspect and find out what is the ground reality. I request dear freind to be very honest in analysing these blogs. Do you really think that Hindus themselevs are the cause of this hatred, do you really think that muslims have always bought good names. We indians have very good quality in recognising people. Our ex president was honoured was a Bharat Ratna and a Muslim, we had zaqir Hussain. we dont discriminate. what we only mean here is you shud not have anti india feelings. Agar Muslims is desh mein KABIR aur RAHEEM ki santaan ban k rahenge to hum unhe bhai chacha keh k pukarenge, butu agar woh chengiz khan taimur lang ki santaan ban k rehna chahte hai to yeh hum bardast nahin karenge, shayad yeh tum bhi bardast na karo......isiliye dost dont get pained by what is written and yes...some introspection is requierd, now a time has come they need to prove themselves....

RE:RE:Today I am seeing
by CentreCC on Sep 07, 2007 04:45 AM   Permalink
See education can play the important role to muslims development...Beleive this all this terrorism are spreaded by other countries like pakistan etc. If muslims are educated they can eaisly understand that this is their own country n their own brothers...

by mpncn mpn on Sep 01, 2007 07:34 AM   Permalink
If any body has closely watched incidents of hatred towards muslims have increased in the past 10-15 years only. Before that every body treated them bhai bhai...and still mostly treated well in India. there are many areas where Muslims and Hindus live together peacefully and each other participating in festivals or functions.
Then why the scenario has changed now adays?
Has the Hindu spread hatred or the actions of Indian Muslims or Muslims world wide compulsarily made the other religions to think and blv that islam is nothing but terrorism...
Its high time that atleast Indian Muslims do introspect and give dead ears to the hot speeches done by brainless Mullahs in the Mosques every friday.Give good education to the kids, personally go and check what the clerics in madrassa teaching ur kids, and isolate or point out the miscreants in your society and report any such persons or incidents to the police..that way you can do cleansing operation within your community and try to regain respect and faith of other Indians or religions.

by Sankalp on Sep 01, 2007 12:27 AM   Permalink
Venkat,you are right.Many Muslims show solidarity with India and are doing great as citizens,while some get carried away with messages from Middle East and start even dressing like Arab (specially women) discarding their saris.Tat is not a good trend.Afterall they also have their ancestry in Hinduism,before they were converted.Only a few % came with the invaders and made India there home(or just a place to live)

RE:RE:RE:Today I am seeing
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 01, 2007 01:36 AM   Permalink

Yea I understand your ancestors probably shined the shoes of phirang ladies. Sick !

by Sankalp on Sep 01, 2007 09:25 AM   Permalink
DON,the invaders maybe your heroes.The why didn'y you convert and took citizenship of the countries where they came from? We see the quality of that invaders life everyday in this wide world wherever there is aggression.That light will lead you to destuction only.

by CentreCC on Sep 07, 2007 04:42 AM   Permalink
See education can play the important role to muslims development...Beleive this all this terrorism are spreaded by other countries like pakistan etc. If muslims are educated they can eaisly understand that this is their own country n their own brothers...

Sachar report: Govt's follow-up