RE:RE:The problem is Islam
by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM Permalink
specially in peace loving nations who dont know the true nature of your religion
RE:The problem is Islam
by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM Permalink
thats your perception, go to europe and US, you will find yourself. In India, forget it, you will learn Islam if you get off from worshipping 33cr gods
by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:19 PM Permalink
insects and germs and virus can only challenge you guys in terms of birth rate. so does this make you guys any better then them. actually its worse. people dont require to break laws to eradicate them but cant do it to you guys because of being lawful citizens. we hate you guys now go and worship a pedophile
by Topno on Aug 30, 2007 09:18 PM Permalink
If it is a fastest growing religion, then why muslims cant stay with non-muslims and fighting against them. They cant stay with Hindus in Kashmir, with Jews, with Christians.
Bcoz muslims fear that if they stay with other religion then their own people will convert to other religion.
by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
we are living here for hundreds of year, have you ever seen any muslim converting to hinduism....I've seen thousands of people doing otherwise.
by raghuveer reddy rakulapally on Aug 30, 2007 09:55 PM Permalink
do any body remember Kabeer, Sai baba, they never said they are musalman, and who is that great maestro of shehani, he was the guy who was playing shehanai in a great Hindu temple, are credit to your, or a blot....?
by Topno on Aug 30, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
The religion is known from its followers. Muslims have carried out atrocities against Hindus wherever they are in majority. In Pakistan they decreased the Hindu population to less than 2% in last 60 years. They are killing Hindus in Bangladesh, Kashmir etc. Areas like Bhopal, Hyderabad, Kashmir are predominantly muslims populated. There have been reports of kidnapping Hindu girls by muslims in Bhopal. In Kashmir muslims demand to separate from India. In Hyderabad also muslims demanded to separate from India, thanks to Sardar Patel who could forcefully prevent this. I have witnessed, how after the bomb blast in a mosque in Hyderabad, muslims immediately attacked Hindu properties there. Those muslims who attacked Taslima are elected MLAs from muslims localities, so they enjoy a popular support of muslims. It means, Muslims have supported the attack. Even our so called secular leaders like Shabana Azmi, Javed Akhtar are silent about MIM. I have seen how the victories of Pakistani cricket team against India are celebrated as deewali in Hyderabad. Never believe their loyalty to this country.
In other places of India muslims behave properly as they know that they are minority there. But dont believe them.
The recent incident in Hyderabad indicates that Hindus must learn to suppress muslims to make this country safer for them. Isolate muslims socially, economically. Support Hindu groups like Shiv Sena, VHP etc. This will definitely give positive results.
by Shadow on Aug 30, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
many people convert to hinduism without force or conversion moron!. Have you ever seen any convert outside of islam be left alive by terrorist islamic fundamentalists? No person in right mind would convert to ISLAM!.
by arjun on Aug 30, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
To the great assasin, please stop giving wrong impression of Islam.By the way what is that you are so proud of?As a matter of fact no hindu or christian is so proud of his or her religion.Does being a muslim make you better.Does belonging to any particular religion make u special?No way.I will advise you to travel to every nonislamic country and mention what religion u follow-you will see how people will actually treat you.Until then keep your reservations about this country in a shelf.This is a time for self reflection not blaming others.
by awad saud on Aug 31, 2007 01:49 AM Permalink
no person in rite mind will convert to islam, but he will surely revert to islam, there is no such thing as converting, bcos every1 is a muslim when he/she is born, their environment converts them into other religions.
by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
go and eat your teath..search google and you'll find out how many prominent personalities converted to islam after studying it. THERE IS ONE MORE SHOCK FOR YOU IN STORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. YOU WILL KNOW YOURSELF
by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
thats what I say...you cannot change heart of a muslim...one who believes he will live after death...one who doesn't see fear in death...one who can stand right in front of israeli tanks armless without any fear of death...cannot convert...YOU ARE ALL COWARDS
by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
Once you become muslim you loose control of yourself and brainwashed by mullahs. So you will not have your own brain to even think about other religion.
by Super User on Aug 30, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
For your information hinduism is a way of life... so if you live your life in a certain way you are a hindu. Theref is no conversion required! Check yourself...perhaps you may be a hindu already!! I know a person who doesnt like to be called a muslim. Infact he is agnostic.
by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 10:07 PM Permalink
What Assassin, are you going to reveal some great shocking secret of somebody converting to Islam? Kya, Soniyaji converting to islam? Sania tho pehlesehi hai.
by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:30 PM Permalink
because your peace loving brothers will kill them so in that fear they dont do it. just become peace loving and tolerant and then your religion will cease to exist. you guys and your gang leader knew that your religion is medivial and therefore there is no democracy in it. the day you guys become peace loving and are open to ideas you your self will leave it.
also 99% of the muslims are forceful converts and most of them were born by rape(not now but going some time back in history). if you dont know your religion's history then shame on you. but why did u guys stay back in india - this land was created for non muslims why the hell do you stay here