Why we are so rude?
by Nikhil Agrawal on Aug 29, 2007 09:53 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Indians were supposed to be famouse for their friendlyness behaviour!!! That doesn't seems to be true now..every now then we are trying to hurt each other.....

Best of Luck
Nikhil

  RE:RE:Why we are so rude?
by Kishore on Aug 29, 2007 09:56 AM   Permalink
Simple frustration and jealousy has crept into the hearts and mind of the people to astronomical propostion.
It's time to open your mind and enjoy your life rather than putting such dumb questions

by on Aug 29, 2007 10:32 AM   Permalink
Kya reyh nakhrein kar raha hein .... yesterday similar sought of incident happened in Haryana. One guy lost his life in between some caste issues. People took on to streets damaged public properties did all the hell.Is it in the blood of hindus to do similar things. 2 months back we saw large scale of public properties destructions and lose of lives due to the protests held by some community for reservations. I think it was in rajasthan .. again is it inside the blood of hindus. Brother before condemning some thing or atleast before opening ur dirty mouth .. Thoda apna dimaag use kar. U r worse than politicians .....

RE:Why we are so rude?
by on Aug 29, 2007 10:24 AM   Permalink
Kya reyh nakhrein kar raha hein .... yesterday similar sought of incident happened in Haryana. One guy lost his life in between some caste issues. People took on to streets damaged public properties did all the hell.Is it in the blood of hindus to do similar things. 2 months back we saw large scale of public properties destructions and lose of lives due to the protests held by some community for reservations. I think it was in rajasthan .. again is it inside the blood of hindus. Brother before condemning some thing or atleast before opening ur dirty mouth .. Thoda apna dimaag use kar. U r worse than politicians .....

by Dalit King on Aug 29, 2007 10:04 AM   Permalink
Dear Friends...Its not thier religion...but the Indian Politicians..who are creating frustrations and jealousy among us....

by True Indian on Aug 29, 2007 10:10 AM   Permalink
muslim is a religion of hate.
hindus is a religion of idiots like u who doesnt realise this and try tp prove themselves secular.
Next.. see how congress does some appeasement and give compensation not only to those killed in accidents but also those injured by police action on rioting crowd.
thats what happened in hyderabad when bomb exploded in a masjid.
nothing happened when it exploded somewhere in UP near a mandir
Well, its all hindu mentality and thats why india is still shining

by Bhai on Aug 29, 2007 10:55 AM   Permalink
I feel hindu religion is the religion of creating troble. See after demolishing babri masjid all the differecens came

by Durgesh Srivastava on Aug 29, 2007 10:06 AM   Permalink
You cannot blame everything to politicians and hide from problem.

by Dalit King on Aug 29, 2007 10:15 AM   Permalink

Durgesh bhai...check this picture...

http://www.yuyam.com/story.php?id=1574

by Pat Thakur on Aug 29, 2007 10:11 AM   Permalink
Aptly put, dear Dalit king. But the problem is we will never try to see the crooked face of the Politicos nor try to understand the games they play. We will only keep on worshipping them & resorting to Violence to prove a point...

by Dalit King on Aug 29, 2007 10:16 AM   Permalink
Thakur Saaaab....see this picture please

http://www.yuyam.com/story.php?id=1574

by Arijit Banerjee on Aug 29, 2007 10:11 AM   Permalink
Religion divides people. Look at past and present. Religion is the most reason of violence in this earth. %u2018Leave%u2019 religion and %u2018Live%u2019 peacefully.

by Pat Thakur on Aug 29, 2007 10:14 AM   Permalink
Not only Religion but Women & Wealth as well.

Agra:Violence after truck mishap