Mindset
by K Khan on Aug 29, 2007 01:59 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Now time has arrived we need to change our mindset. Our habitual and characteristic mental attitude that determines how to interpret and respond to situations. We must focus on our own power hungry organizations with malicious thinking VHP,BD,SS etc and do more researchs instead running like headless chickens and balming some unknowns and creating confusion due to lack of professionalism or will to destroy real culprits.

  RE:Mindset
by on Aug 29, 2007 02:31 PM   Permalink
headless chicken...

PETA you heard that... rights of birds are abused....maligining the chickens...

..this Khan fellow is abusing the chickens... he needs to be put under TADA and POTA... and what not....

by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:30 PM   Permalink
u shuld be thankfull that i wasnt there when u wrote this ...i am a proud hindu ....n i wuld have been proud to be a muslim too cuz i know wat dey mean ......n dont lift urself up on trash.....khan bhai ur right pateri wch category??

by K Khan on Aug 29, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
Pateri,
Truth is hard to digest.You fall in which category??

by m s ganesh on Aug 29, 2007 07:15 PM   Permalink
K Khan, just shut up. Have you forgoten what Kafeel Ahmad, Sabeel did in London. Your brothers, sisters are indirectly responsible for this situation in Hyderbad. First clean your house with some go mootra and then start pointing fingers at Hindu organisations. All these Mumbai blasts are not done by Shivsena, VHP, BD etc. All your muslim brethren the headless chickens with no brains have done this.

Instill some good advise to your friends in masjid the next time you go to prayers every friday and tell them this is wrong.

RE:RE:RE:Mindset
by moderator on Aug 30, 2007 08:36 PM   Permalink
HINDUS CAN NEVER BE TERRORIST
HINDUS ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE THEY CANNOT BE TERRORSIT THERE ARE MANY SIMPLE REASONS FOR THIS
1) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORSIT POLICE TO DO THE DIRTY WORK.
2) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORIST LEADERS LIKE MODI AND THACKREY TO DO ORGANISED TERRORISM
3) THEY HAVE BAISED JUDGES LIKE KODE TO GIVE ONE SIDED JUDGEMENT
4) THEY HAVE THE STATE GOVERMENT WITH THEM THEY KNOW THAT THEY CAN GOT SCOT FREE DOING ANYTHING WHILE MUSLIMS WILL BE HANGED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
5) HINDUS ARE FREE TO BURN BUSES KILL PEOPLE AND TAKE OUT VOILENT DEMONSTRATIONS THE KNOW THAT THEY WILL BE ONLY LATHI CHARGED BUT IF MUSLIMS TAKE OUT A DHARNA THEY KNOW THE WILL BE SHOT ON THE HEAD ONLY.
6) THEY CANNOT NOT BE TERROIST BECAUSE THEY CAN EASLIY ESCAPE DOING ANYTHING SAYING THE GOVT IS APPEASING THE MINOIRTY FOR VOTES DONT KNOW FORM WHERE THEY GOT THIS APPEASEMENT THING EITHER HINDUS ARE BLIND OR MAD

SO FOR THESE REASONS HINDUS DONT HAVE TO BE TERRORIST AS THEY GOT THE ADMISNITRATION TO DO THE DIRTY WORK
PLS DONT TELL TO GO TO PAKISTAN AS THIS LAND IS NOT ANY ONES FARTHERS PROPERTY IF ANYONE HAS TOLD THAT INDIA BELONGS TO ONLY HINDUS REMMEBER THIS IS A MYTH ONLY AND THE PEOPLE WHO SAY MUSLIMS SHOUDL GO ARE EITHER MAD OR WANT TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY OR THEY ARE ILLEGAL CHILDREN OF JINNAH OR ADVANI.

Dossier of a terror mastermind