RE:BJP RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BLASTS
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 01:07 PM Permalink
how right is when u say there were no blasts untill 1991...muslims have been on the path of aggression as soon as they formed in this world. The millions of Hindus killed in India in the middle centuries by the muslim invaders and harrasment and torturing given to the majority hindu population is a strong proof.\
Islamic terrorism took strong hold in the 60's when pakistan's ISI's(dominated by punjabi muslims) sole aim was to brainwash mojahirs and pathans(afghani and pakistani) to take up terrorist activities against India to de-stabilise it. Pakistan knew that India was invincible in long term wars. Blasts were there in India since the 60's perpetuated pakistan backed outfits like SIMI. Your knowledge of things only is getting back to as far as 1991 ..mr.muslim under the name Ganesh.
by brajesh kumar on Aug 26, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
jab humare hi ghar men chor hain to hum dusron ko kya dosh den. chor ko dard to tab hota hai jab chor ke ghar men hi chori hotu hai? i think do you understand what i want to say.
by shahid ullah on Aug 26, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
dear mr. nair. please do not attack muslim people in this way.For ur information all muslims are not of same category as u think so.So pls be generous and think what u write so that others will not be hurt.Every country has their own sets of people.We have to think what is best for our country and what we can do to erase filth among its citizens.No one likes to be pinpointed nor any religion inspires killing of innocents.
RE:RE:BJP RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BLASTS
by apurva singh on Aug 26, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
bullshit. the worst part is that even educated muslims (haneef and co.) are into it. those who are not NEVER openly condemn thier jehadi brothers. may be some muslims are better that most, but even those are to narrow minded for the rest of the world to accept.
by Firoz Ansari on Aug 26, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
So very petty reading you msg ms. aourva singh. the conclusion which i got from you context is that you are a 'NARROW MINDED PERSON'
by Firoz Ansari on Aug 26, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
by Firoz Ansari on Aug 26, 2007 01:46 PM So very petty reading you msg ms. aourva singh. the conclusion which i got from you context is that you are a 'NARROW MINDED PERSON'
by Mars on Aug 26, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
I agree and support your thoughts but largely people sharing your faith doesn't share the thoughts.
by taju begum on Aug 26, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
dear Mr.nair, these are political gimmicks played by the clerics and mullahs, quran and islam are most misinterpreted faiths in the world. some people within the community are trying to take advantage of the situation and unfortunately there is no good leadership emerging in the muslim community. As mentioned by you abt education is muslim, as per Quran ebery individual has a right to get educated and women have equal rights to be educated, but for some corrupt clergy men this is not getting implemented
by Firoz Ansari on Aug 26, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
by Firoz Ansari on Aug 26, 2007 01:46 PM So very petty reading you msg ms. aourva singh. the conclusion which i got from you context is that you are a 'NARROW MINDED PERSON'